On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery Date, Store Pickup & Shipping, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

201 - 210 of 227 reviews

Market Fresh

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Does what most other delivery apps can't do. Easy to install and responsive team! Can't wait for the new features!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

drdoughdonuts

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Works exactly like it should. Any questions I have had they have been extremely prompt plus any issues I thought I had they have been straight onto.

Could not recommend highly enough!!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Shopping-D The Online Lao-Supermarket

Location Laos
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very fast customer support. Answered my request immediately. Wow....And the functions are just awesome. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Near me shop

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

I found that this app has all the functionalities I needed for my business. And from my research, this is the only delivery date app for Shopify. It doesn't matter there are many apps for delivery date but I liked this more. Support service is more then awesome as this app.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Isabelle Huot

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I switched from another app to this one and I'm glad I did. They solved all my problems in about 15 minutes. They offer great services and are quick to answer!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

HAPPYMAMAOATS.SG

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Working perfectly for my store, I went through the support team for a small fix and they are very fast via live chat and also they have fixed it in short time.
Very satisfied!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Gomori

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

As our store are using some custom app that are different from normal stores. Great Service from Guru in helping to setup the Date and Time Picker in our store and provide some guidelines for us to further customize the calendar if we need

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Cake Links

Location India
Time spent using app 10 months

App support team response quickly.... Support team solved my issue... App is really helpful for our Website.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

JUSTCUT TODAY

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

I was looking for app with perfect working with my store and then I tried On Time Delivery. Its really nice app with better UI/UX and functionality. Navigation are so easy to move and work with. Support is also great and replied me promptly and helped my queries instantly. I always recommend this app to manager your orders with Delivery Date and Time in very easy and effective manner.

Good Job Team, Keep it Up!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

EpiPresto

Location Canada
Time spent using app 22 days

It's really a great app, it does what is says. And the support was excellent. I add some issue with the app and they found a solution even if it took almost 3 weeks. I'll recommend it.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!