On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery on Product Page, Store Pickup, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 226 reviews

MDB - La Maison dei Bambini

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Good customer support and good app! I really appreciate the support of miss green, she solved my problem in 5 minutes

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you very much for the review!!!🙌🙌🙌 Our support team is there to help you out with your queries....❤️ 😊 😊

campusBOX

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent app. We are using it to schedule the deilvery of our food boxes to our students. We like the really fast service in case of questions and also the analysis possibilties in the software.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Woahh!!!❤️ Thank you so much for your words! It's our pleasure to help you out with your queries🙌🙌🙌

wuskitchen

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very quick response! Thank you for helping out with my queries. Great service I'll use it for another app again thanks!

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

A5 Decking supplies

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent app does exactly what we want and the customer service has been very helpful with whatever we have asked.

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hey!!👋

Thank you very much for your valuable review! We are pleased to help you out with your concern.

Have a lovely day!🙂

Regards,
Appsonrent

Shamba Fresh Kenya

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 7 months

App works very fine. Makes our work easier. I would recommend this to anyone who would want to customize their shop for convenience!!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the review!

Zonts Bakehouse

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

Nice customer service from Miss Green! They were quick on response in solving my problem. Highly recommended app!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable review! It's nice to help you with your queries!!

Indulge Patisserie PH

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 10 months

We used the app because we needed to get orders for cakes with a lead time. It was easy to use and understand. Clients were able to order and pick a date for their orders. When I found a problem with the app, I asked customer service and they were able to help me fix the problem swiftly. Great customer service! thank you for making this app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable review! We really appreciate that you gave your time to write a detailed feedback.

bottegapp

Location Italy
Time spent using app 11 months

Quick service, They helped me with an issue setting the application. Very friendly service, I recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Kurkuma Store

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Quick service, They helped me with an issue setting the application. Very friendly service, I can recommend this app!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Your Flamingo

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 25 days

Perfect for our booking needs. As a home-based restaurant with limited staff we needed to manage how many orders we manage at any one time. Hiral was also very helpful in adding additional code to ensure customers could not checkout without selecting a date and time for delivery with a very quick turnaround.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.