On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery on Product Page, Store Pickup, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 226 reviews

die ALLEE

Location Austria
Time spent using app 8 days

Great app and extreme fast and helpful customer support! I have over 20 shopify apps and this was the fastest support I had so far. The live chat is super cool!

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Bellezon Women

Location Spain
Time spent using app 21 days

Really nice app and wonderful customer service. An easy way to organize your orders and have the clients happy.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Little Wicomico

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Super simple to use! A great option for date picker. Would love to see the option to integrate with a shipping app in the future though :)

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Angstbakes

Location Singapore
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Charmy was great help and solved my problems very quickly as well. Great app & im enjoying it so far!

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback! It was nice to help you out with your queries.

ACTIVE JUICES

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great service! Really speedy responses from Charmy and very informative on the app and its functionality! Would highly reccomend! Thanks fro your help Charmy!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Jims Wine

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

While there are a few limitations in the initial set up, the customer support is super responsive and really helpful

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Muteero Farms

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 11 months

Simple and effective app. Customer support is super quick. gets the changes implemented required really fast

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Fit Me Norge

Location Norway
Time spent using app 17 days

Great app and does exactly what we need. Had an issue when using with another app but the customer support team is resolving it. Thanks!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Ma Baker Singapore

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is indispensable to our bakery operations. We bake fresh pies based on customer's orders, so we need a tool to help us schedule the delivery. On top of the app being great, the support is fantastic! It is a pity that I can only rate this app 5 stars because I think they deserve 6!!!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It was nice to help you out with your queries!

Fioreria Idea Giardino

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 months

Good service, fast, helpful, kind, everything you need for perfect customer service . They responded instantly when asked what issues that i faced. The app is very good made. I will recommend it.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback! It was nice to help you out with your queries.