On Time Delivery Date

Estimated Delivery on Product Page, Store Pickup, Order Limits

From $7.99/month. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 226 reviews

Cuts.Sg

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 3 months

Good customer service. They responded instantly when asked what issues that i faced. I will recommend it to the others in the future.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Never Away

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app support is amazing! I needed the calendar to not appear in my shopping cart on certain products and contacted support on the matter. They responded within 24 hours and customized my shop's code to disable the calendar on products with certain tags.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Charcuterie Düsseldorf

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

I am using this app for my delivery date and time where people can chose when and what time they wish to receive their orders. I must say this app is providing me way more than what I expected! The customer service is a dream. You write them an email with your request, you do not just get a reply back but you get a quick reply with an amazing solution to your problem! That is called Service!!!!’ Thanks to Charmy and the team for an excellent service! Keep it up!!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you very much! It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

The Waterfront Bottle Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Great customer service so far! It's the only app I can find that offers the functionality we require.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Sam Baking High

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 months

the app is very friendly for beginners of shopify, i cant find anything to complain actually. worth of keep in my app sections

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

One Homestead

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

The app is easy to use and we are support is pleasantly responsive and very helpful. We are incredibly appreciative of the help in configuring and styling the calendar for our users!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Gilded Spoon Inc

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 21 hours

I have to say their customer service team was amazing and responsive in assisting with a few issues on installation. Not every app is perfect out of the gate, as every end user has different requirements, so having the support team available to assist is critical (of which appsonrent has been fantastic). Very impressed and so far the app works great with its functionality!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

Krustifoodkits

Location Finland
Time spent using app 1 day

Absolutely great support. Had some issues with the styling, but the support team patiently fixed each of the issues. Totally recommended as the best date picker plugin in shopify.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Seashine Seafood

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 8 days

The team gave me one of the best technical support and customer services I have ever had! They addressed different issues that I faced in the settings and helped with some code customization to remove bugs that may occur due to customer behavior. Also, they have added localization for my non-English store. Impressive experience and recommended to all!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Mosaico Kitchen

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 hour

One of the best apps out there for delivery date and time selection. Easy to setup and very helpful supporting documentation

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.