Delivery Date Schedule

Delivery Date Schedule

by Appsonrent

Best for Local Order Delivery Shipping Date and Time option

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

SimplyMart

Great customer service. The app is great too, super easy to set up and just the right features needed. I wish to see more feature such as Delivery date to display on the checkout pages. as well as multiple cut-off time.

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! 😊😊😊

PureGo PH

There were some bugs – customers were able to checkout without selecting a date or time but support was quick to reply and offer solutions. :) However, even if you set a limit to the number of orders you can accept within a day or time slot, they did mention that if you've got 1 slot left and multiple customers are checking out at the same time they'll all be able to get through. We just added a buffer for that use case. Otherwise, very useful! If only they could add an order cap per location...

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback!

Blossom and Branch Farm

Didn't realize that this app didn't also arrange for pick-up times so we had to switch to another app - would be a nice addition. Customer service was excellent.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Simbio @Toulouse

Miss green answered my problems in 5 min ! Great customer service.
The app is great too, super easy to set up and just the right features needed.
Just a pity that it only display on the cart and not the checkout pages.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Nesuto Patisserie

Able to resolve an issue within a short time frame! Excellent! Would recommend this app for those who are looking for convenience and tip-top customer service.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

The Blush Floral

Ok, just what I need. It would be better if the app can integrate same day delivery and minimum lead days delivery date picker for the products, other than just choose one. Other than this, the function is good for online store.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

ChellowdeenFlorist

app was easy to setup and use, great customer support! happy with how the app is performing, cheap too!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Santorini Mediterranean Grill Napanee

I used this app to help organize my deliveries and pick ups at my restaurant when we first went into the lockdown. Now with the second lockdown, Im noticing the padding time affecting when my customers are able to view, purchase, and then pick up or deliver by a few 30min gaps. It would be great if it could be a shorter padding time that they could view, and then pick up 30mins after placing the order.. Iv changed the padding time to 10mins now, but finding it hard to satisfy my customers.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Vertagear Singapore

Easy and simple to use. Great support from the team as well as I needed the calendar to be aligned with the checkout button. It looks great now, thank you!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Canelas E-Boutique

the app wasn't easy to install on our website theme but there is a great customer service, thanks to them for helping

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Previous 1
Previous 1