Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 maj 2023

do not work, totally wasted time. not recommended!! only support the 10000skus, not products. means you could only feed a few listings.

jgstore17
Hongkong SAR
3 dagar användning av appen
12 mars 2021

The tool is fantastic and has saved us a huge amount of time. The customer service is beyond amazing and I have had no issues ever since I started. It was easy to get started and the ongoing support is priceless. i use app to list my product to onbuy .honestly easy to list product, inventory syncing, Orders were automatically copied over to our Shopify store and completed there automatically. Very smooth and easy process. I feel much more confident about using this app moving forward. Fantastic, patient and kind customer service. thank you team cedcommerce.

Flight Knight
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
26 oktober 2020

Fantastic app and team they are always willing to help and will help you through the whole process. I have 2 other apps with this company and am very impressed with their service. Fantastic people and first class app.

Plants By Post
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 19 november 2020

Dear Plant by Post

We at team CedCommerce are extremely thankful to you, Plants by Post, for leaving us such a heavenly review.
Client satisfaction has always been our primary goal and for that we are available 24x7 making substantial efforts to meet desires like yours. It gave us immense pleasure to hear that you are very impressed with our service. We will strive to continue on this path and all we desire from your end is to stay connected with us along these lines.

Much appreciated and Regards.
Team CedCommerce.

3 mars 2021

The app is just perfect, wanted to install this app to simplify feeds into multiple countries which it does and so much more! Great functions to help customise your feeds and sync our products prices and inventory perfectly, the support is super fast and helpful.
Once you get used to this app after set up, everything is a breeze, this app has saved me so much time, would definitely recommend. We are extremely happy with the product and amazing support. We recommend this app to every one selling on onbuy.
Thank you CED commerce for your awesome apps

SuperCoolCreations
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 mars 2021

Great service by Geetika was a bit confusing to start with but works perfect now, keep up the good work

NEXTLEVELUK
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 februari 2021

Amazing customer care is done by Geetika, thank you so much to look after my onbuy store, you really have a gem, the app it's self so easy that anyone can integrate the items, fast pushing to the market and the results are really promising, keep it up and you really an asset the Cedcommerce, Will do more business with Cedcommerce in Future

IEWAREHOUSE
Irland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
8 maj 2021

Excellent app and excellent service. Growing business through the OnBuy platform and it's all thanks to this app and the person who has done such a great job of helping me out whenever needed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS APP TO OTHER SELLERS.Guidance by very knowledgeable and helpful person. Always ready to help. Thanks!

Madly trendy
Estland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
13 augusti 2021

The customer support is very responsive and helpful. So if you're ever stuck you can have confidence they'll get back to you super fast! Can recommend!

Attic Discovery Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
19 maj 2021

Contacted them for assistance as I needed help. The team solved a problem quickly for me and was quick to respond and assist me directly through a phone call with help regarding using the application.

The Outlet Shop
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
7 oktober 2021

Excellent App extremely helpful support who are always there to help you out with any issues highly recommend!

Harper Kendall
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen