Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 maj 2021

Amazing support from the team no matter what time of the day. They really do care about making sure you are happy and that your products are uploaded correctly including remediating any issues. They are very supportive in taking recommendations and feedback for additions to the product.

Studio A Clothing
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
10 mars 2021

So far so good requires a little technical know-how as onbuy is not as straight forward, but customer support was fast and concise.

Globriteworld
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
23 mars 2021

Good and useful app. Works well. Support is always keen to help with any questions and only one click away via whatapp.

Super Heroes Warehouse
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
23 oktober 2020

I've used this app from day 1 and here is my experience. The app was buggy and needed some things ironed out but was overall functional. The team at CED have since sorted the problems and it runs all day long and does exactly what it says on the tin - imports orders from Onbuy and allows you to sell there with little or no hassle. I'm sure further improvements will also be made over time. I use CED for a few apps and find them all to do what they are supposed to.

6TN
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 19 november 2020

Dear 6TN
We are really glad to hear that you found our app useful. 'Streamlining the way of selling' is what we do best and your valuable feedback helped us improve our app even more. We assure to keep updating our services and apps on a regular basis to make your selling campaign friction-less.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts here. We are more than willing to hear in case you have any further concerns.

Regards
Team CedCommerce

16 mars 2022

This is an essential app if you have a shopify store and plan to sell on Onbuy - the support team are always on hand to help out if you have any issues. Big thanks for the great work :)

SexyEmporium
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 september 2021

They're a great help in fixing problems I wish they would do more through email than whats app. I never have a problem with Aman he is always there to fix problems and explain different things for me

EDGEUKID
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
23 februari 2021

Great app easy to use, with excellent customer service when things go wrong.
easy to manage orders and stock within the app

Beadz Galore, t/a Giftz Galore Ltd
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 januari 2022

Great app, support very helpful and fast to respond. Works well with the Shopify system for sending your existing inventory to Onbuy

Hyfive Products
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
1 augusti 2022

Excellent customer service and support. App is easy to install and manage. CED Commerce team is always available to help.

Hebron Nutrition
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 11 februari 2021

I had some trouble uploading my products to the OnBuy marketplace. Fortunately enough the CED support team guided me through each and every step. The intricate details of the whole ordeal were crystal clear, to be honest, that helped me a lot with the Shopify App. Getting professional help is somewhat of a rare occurrence these days, but I’m glad I found the right team at the right time. CED is pretty good when it comes to work ethics.

My Bedroom Gym
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen