Recensioner (112)

Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 16 mars 2021

Fantastic shortcut to getting hundreds of products live on OnBuy with synced inventory. Customer support was excellent, keen to help you and make the task as easy as possible. I probably would never have got round to using it, but they practically did it for me:-)

Rubbastuff
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
29 september 2021

Whilst it takes a little bit of configuration to get everything set-up and working well between Shopify and OnBuy, once set-up, this app does a great job of seamlessly syncing inventory and orders. I initially took the 7-day free trial but experienced some problems with configuration, but this was not a problem, they extended my trial until everything was working properly. The support is excellent. Geetika even called me to talk me through everything on the telephone and this helped me get it all sorted out. I recommend you try it out and see for yourself.

BDL Store
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 februari 2023

Quick response and accurate communication.
Perfectly and quickly solved the problem for me!

tradevehicleparts.co.uk
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
7 september 2021

We have used the app to connect with Onbuy. The app has been ok, we had to overcome some issues where we didn't have EAN/Barcodes for some items, but Geetika was extremely helpful in getting things resolved.
I must say that the customer service has been very good and responses to our questions have been quick - at any time of the day we get a response which is very encouraging.
I think there are things within the app that we aren't using that we could benefit from, but so far no serious issues.

RueZone
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
5 maj 2021

Despite a few issues caused by OnBuy themselves rather than the app developer, support has been very good. Would certainly recommend it for sellers looking to use this channel.

Big Little Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
17 augusti 2022

Customer service is extremely good. They are very happy and try to work with you as best they can. well done.

Just Horse Riders
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
10 augusti 2022

Very pleased with the help I got. I got quick solutions for everything and the communication was really good as well.

Pennguin-Health
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
23 juli 2021

We are selling on many marketplaces, using many apps. This one working fantastic. But the best thing is a customer service/support. They are available 24h on chat. Quick response, they are able to replay for all my questions straight away. Fantastic. Great job. Thanks a lot.

MRS System
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 oktober 2021

Summaiya has beeen really helpfull in helping us set everything up.
We just started using the app, but until now we are really happy with how things went.

Hydroponic Centre
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
26 mars 2021

Installed and struggled to get our products to import, however the support team are amazing and super helpful. They are accessible on Whatsapp and even chased us to get our integration working. This top support has meant we are now fully integrated and super happy. Thank you

EcoStardust
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen