Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 juli 2021

We are selling on many marketplaces, using many apps. This one working fantastic. But the best thing is a customer service/support. They are available 24h on chat. Quick response, they are able to replay for all my questions straight away. Fantastic. Great job. Thanks a lot.

MRS System
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
27 oktober 2021

Summaiya has beeen really helpfull in helping us set everything up.
We just started using the app, but until now we are really happy with how things went.

Hydroponic Centre
Storbritannien
12 månader användning av appen
26 mars 2021

Installed and struggled to get our products to import, however the support team are amazing and super helpful. They are accessible on Whatsapp and even chased us to get our integration working. This top support has meant we are now fully integrated and super happy. Thank you

EcoStardust
Storbritannien
11 månader användning av appen
8 september 2022

Amazing customer service on this app, really quick and helpful. A great all round app for selling on buy. Once you get the hang of it it's easy.

Mollie and Fred Gifts
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 maj 2022

onBuys servers, are running slow at the moment. They are addressing the problem. The App in running fine. It's a bit fiddly but once you get the hang of it it's ok. Support is very knowledgable and helpful.

MuchMoreBeautyStore
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
8 december 2021

I really like the app, the support team is very helpful, available everytime for quick response, highly recommended app

homedetail.co.uk
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
17 februari 2022

Excellent customer service and support. They are always ready to help anytime and very swift with responses and sorting out any requirements.

IC Retail UK
Storbritannien
9 månader användning av appen
7 oktober 2021

Fast support, good communication. they help by uploading all products and so safe time of the customer.
they Should Do more integrations with as many as possible marketplaces

grosband
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
16 mars 2021

I wanted to get my business onboarded on OnBuy. But, it was easier said than done in the beginning. The reason being me working alone on the project with no assistance from anyone. However, CedCommerce came to my assistance in the nick of time. And I gotta say they’ve got good support folks that’ll help you out in case of any trouble. Furthermore, the features of their Shopify app turned out to be more robust than I thought. There’s this smoothness in the transaction process through their app that syncs orders directly to my Shopify store. The price and inventory syncing are great as well.

Stop Creak
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
22 april 2022

It can be a little fiddly to set up but once you get the hang of it it's very easy and should look after itself after the initial templates are created. I had a few issues but the team were very helpful and very quick to sort everything out. Great service.

West Midland Shoe Company Ltd
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen