Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 februari 2024

The app works great, one of the better marketplace integrations I have used. I had some difficulty understanding how the spreadsheet upload worked but customer service were very helpful. They respond extremely quickly and took their time to fix the issues I was facing on my behalf, as well as talking me through the process and what they had done in a meeting.

JALFT
Storbritannien
9 dagar användning av appen
19 juli 2023

Really good app, operates fine, and the support is fantastic. If you have any problems or aren't sure how something works, they are there to help almost immediately.

waterworldsports.co.uk
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
23 juni 2023

Great support from the CedCommerce team. They were very helpful and easy to communicate with. Thank you

SwimCell
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
3 maj 2023

Very helpful, although not the most straightforward process, the support is quite quick and aims to go above and beyond to sort things out.

Organic Bargains
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 11 maj 2023

Dear Organic Bargains,

We at team CedCommerce are extremely thankful to you "Organic Bargains"
for leaving us such a heavenly review.
Client satisfaction has always been our primary goal and for that we are available 24x7 making substantial efforts to meet desires like yours. It gave us immense pleasure to hear that you are very impressed with our service. We will strive to continue on this path and all we desire from your end is to stay connected with us along these lines.

Much appreciated and Regards.
Team CedCommerce.

Redigerat 6 juli 2023

Great app. Support was really good and helped me set up very quickly. only issue I faced is 10000 product limit. you need to pay more to increase the limit. But overall experience was so good.

brandshd
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
12 mars 2021

The tool is fantastic and has saved us a huge amount of time. The customer service is beyond amazing and I have had no issues ever since I started. It was easy to get started and the ongoing support is priceless. i use app to list my product to onbuy .honestly easy to list product, inventory syncing, Orders were automatically copied over to our Shopify store and completed there automatically. Very smooth and easy process. I feel much more confident about using this app moving forward. Fantastic, patient and kind customer service. thank you team cedcommerce.

Flight Knight
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
26 oktober 2020

Fantastic app and team they are always willing to help and will help you through the whole process. I have 2 other apps with this company and am very impressed with their service. Fantastic people and first class app.

Plants By Post
Storbritannien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
CedCommerce svarade 19 november 2020

Dear Plant by Post

We at team CedCommerce are extremely thankful to you, Plants by Post, for leaving us such a heavenly review.
Client satisfaction has always been our primary goal and for that we are available 24x7 making substantial efforts to meet desires like yours. It gave us immense pleasure to hear that you are very impressed with our service. We will strive to continue on this path and all we desire from your end is to stay connected with us along these lines.

Much appreciated and Regards.
Team CedCommerce.

3 mars 2021

The app is just perfect, wanted to install this app to simplify feeds into multiple countries which it does and so much more! Great functions to help customise your feeds and sync our products prices and inventory perfectly, the support is super fast and helpful.
Once you get used to this app after set up, everything is a breeze, this app has saved me so much time, would definitely recommend. We are extremely happy with the product and amazing support. We recommend this app to every one selling on onbuy.
Thank you CED commerce for your awesome apps

SuperCoolCreations
Storbritannien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 mars 2021

Great service by Geetika was a bit confusing to start with but works perfect now, keep up the good work

NEXTLEVELUK
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 13 februari 2021

Amazing customer care is done by Geetika, thank you so much to look after my onbuy store, you really have a gem, the app it's self so easy that anyone can integrate the items, fast pushing to the market and the results are really promising, keep it up and you really an asset the Cedcommerce, Will do more business with Cedcommerce in Future

IEWAREHOUSE
Irland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen