OnBuy Integration

OnBuy Integration

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
97 reviews
84 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
84 reviews
September 8, 2022

Amazing customer service on this app, really quick and helpful. A great all round app for selling on buy. Once you get the hang of it it's easy.

Mollie and Fred Gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 17, 2022

Customer service is extremely good. They are very happy and try to work with you as best they can. well done.

Just Horse Riders
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 17, 2022

So far so good, seems easy enough to use. Wish there was some more information in the Help section, however, the Customer Service is fast and helpful so anything I wasn't sure about was resolved.

Duronic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days
August 10, 2022

Very pleased with the help I got. I got quick solutions for everything and the communication was really good as well.

Pennguin-Health
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 1, 2022

Excellent customer service and support. App is easy to install and manage. CED Commerce team is always available to help.

Hebron Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 30, 2022

Quick response and accurate communication.
Perfectly and quickly solved the problem for me!
Five star reviews are a must!

gengyouyuan
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 29, 2022

The onboarding team was very friendly and helpful, saving lot of time to upload the information from our Shopify platform.

faraway finds
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
June 14, 2022

Quick and easy once installed - thanks for the support also on syncing existing products into the app

NutriPaw
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited May 27, 2022

onBuys servers, are running slow at the moment. They are addressing the problem. The App in running fine. It's a bit fiddly but once you get the hang of it it's ok. Support is very knowledgable and helpful.

MuchMoreBeautyStore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
May 17, 2022

Very happy so far. Have been dealing with Geetika from support and she has been excellent, answered all of my questions quickly and is very knowledgeable. We have only just started using the app but is working as promised so far.

Aztec Leisure
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days