Cartly Slide Cart Drawer

Cartly Slide Cart Drawer

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (210)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 89% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de mayo de 2024

This app is fantastic for adding a customizable sidebar cart to my e-commerce site. The customization options are extensive and easy to use, allowing me to perfectly match the cart to my brand. The customer support is outstanding—quick, helpful, and always professional. Highly recommend for anyone looking to enhance their site's shopping experience.

ArmadaDetail
Portugal
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
Cronics OU respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your awesome review! 😃 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app's customizable sidebar cart and extensive customization options valuable. We strive to be the best for you 😇

26 de abril de 2024

Their real-time customer service was really great. I couldn't choose the add button, but they quickly helped me solve this problem. Really great attitude, five-star review!

ICrochetIt
China
Alrededor de 6 horas usando la aplicación
Cronics OU respondió 1 de mayo de 2024

Your five-star review and kind words are truly appreciated! We're glad we could assist you. 🤗

24 de abril de 2024

good

AirFit™
Turquía
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Cronics OU respondió 1 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for the high rating 💚 Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance 😊

22 de julio de 2023

App works great for us and the customer support is super fast. We had pages built on pagefly and they set up the app to work on those pages.

EGA Wellness
India
7 meses usando la aplicación
16 de noviembre de 2023

Didn't get what I wanted but the service was just on another level. Thank you again Veronika for your time and efforts!

PetUp
Turquía
1 día usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de agosto de 2023

once you clicked accidently on supscription app. they will charge you 10$ every month and not find how to cancel your supscription.they literally refunded my full money. They are good people. My experience was not good at first but it was excellent at the end of the day.

CUPLIKE
India
1 día usando la aplicación
24 de noviembre de 2023

Great Support, really helped

Giftbyte Shop
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
21 de septiembre de 2023

Very fast support - replied in 2 minutes in the middle of the night!

WeTheLED
Chequia
5 meses usando la aplicación
4 de septiembre de 2023

Great app and amazing support.

UnSurface
India
2 meses usando la aplicación
13 de diciembre de 2020

Day one and app works effectively. I appreciate the part of the app that allows the add to cart to be skipped. A one product store benefits greatly from this function.

Here Fishy
Australia
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Cronics OU respondió 14 de diciembre de 2020

Thank you! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!