Cartly Slide Cart Drawer , 206 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 november 2023

Great Support, really helped

Giftbyte Shop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
16 november 2023

Didn't get what I wanted but the service was just on another level. Thank you again Veronika for your time and efforts!

PetUp
Turkiet
En dag användning av appen
21 september 2023

Very fast support - replied in 2 minutes in the middle of the night!

WeTheLED
Tjeckien
5 månader användning av appen
13 december 2020

Day one and app works effectively. I appreciate the part of the app that allows the add to cart to be skipped. A one product store benefits greatly from this function.

Here Fishy
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 14 december 2020

Thank you! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long long time!

6 september 2018

great customer service! App works well, thank you for assistance with custom configuration! Results are very positive

VinylShop.US
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
9 april 2021

This app has been an easy tool to add to my Shopify store and so far has integrated well with my store design.

MainelySweetz Creations
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 24 maj 2021

Thanks for your feedback :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties!

25 december 2017

It was easy to load and it works just like it is suppose to. It helped me get by the confusing page in the checkout process and it is free..

Designsbyshirl Com
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
8 februari 2018

app works great! there was a bug with the debut theme but support was communicative and got it fixed within 24hours! thanks so much guys.

Dojomats
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
28 februari 2018

So easy to setup ... works very well. Happy so far

Generous Apparel
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
18 mars 2022

It makes checking out so much faster! People are less likely to change their minds with this feature.

Sister Skincare LLC
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen