Cartly Slide Cart Drawer , 210 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 april 2024

The images for this application are a bit deceiving. It's not possible to customise all sections of the Cart Drawer - you cannot use gradients as shown within the above pictures. It's a nice application but there aren't enough features. We'd love to see integrations with Bulk Buy applications and options to show a progress bar (encouraging customers to spend more to receive free shipping, additional discounts and free gifts). We hope to see new features.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 23 maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🤗 We apologize for any confusion regarding the application's images. We appreciate your input on desired features like integrations with Bulk Buy applications and progress bar options. We'll certainly take your suggestions into consideration for future updates.

Redigerat 29 oktober 2020

We enabled the app on our new store with the free version but unfortunately we were billed for a paid service in the first month. Sent an email to customer support and got a prompt revert. Alexander from customer support was able to revert the changes back to a free plan and charges were reversed. App is good and it does what is expected. Customer service was prompt and satisfactory. Giving 4 stars - deducting one star because the app does not display a warning when a paid plan is activated. Other than that - all good.

Ziziflair
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 15 oktober 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. The thing is that the app switches plan automatically once paid features are enabled. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon :)

22 februari 2018

"This app works great!". good easy to use

N Friends Store
USA
5 månader användning av appen
6 juli 2020

App looks good, however I wish there were more features available on the free version. Other than that it's pretty solid

tears for trees
Kanada
4 månader användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 7 juli 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

8 juli 2021

I used this app to optimize my check out page and it is working great. The support is perfect. I recommand

Cineda™
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
14 november 2017

This app works, we will see how it adds up to our conversion
Www.shotisfy.com

Shoperb
Thailand
3 månader användning av appen
13 november 2017

Works well, as it encourages quicker checkouts for impulse buyers. It'll potentially lessen the rate of abandoned checkouts. Give it a shot!

Natty Heroes
Singapore
3 månader användning av appen
15 september 2020

The customer service was very helpful! They were able to reply in a timely and very accommodating manner.

Tori Arnold Art
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 17 september 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! :)

13 september 2021

i used to app to help streamline the checkout process, make it a bit faster. with buy now you go right to check saving a step. a fellow named alex helped me and was wonderful

JoeBro
Kanada
3 dagar användning av appen