Cartly Slide Cart Drawer , 206 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 november 2023

Didn't get what I wanted but the service was just on another level. Thank you again Veronika for your time and efforts!

PetUp
Turkiet
En dag användning av appen
Redigerat 30 augusti 2023

once you clicked accidently on supscription app. they will charge you 10$ every month and not find how to cancel your supscription.they literally refunded my full money. They are good people. My experience was not good at first but it was excellent at the end of the day.

CUPLIKE
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
22 juli 2023

App works great for us and the customer support is super fast. We had pages built on pagefly and they set up the app to work on those pages.

EGA Wellness
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
24 november 2023

Great Support, really helped

Giftbyte Shop
USA
29 minuter användning av appen
4 september 2023

Great app and amazing support.

UnSurface
Indien
2 månader användning av appen
21 september 2023

Very fast support - replied in 2 minutes in the middle of the night!

WeTheLED
Tjeckien
41 minuter användning av appen
6 september 2018

great customer service! App works well, thank you for assistance with custom configuration! Results are very positive

VinylShop.US
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
9 april 2021

This app has been an easy tool to add to my Shopify store and so far has integrated well with my store design.

MainelySweetz Creations
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Cronics OU svarade 24 maj 2021

Thanks for your feedback :)
Please let us know if you face any difficulties!

25 december 2017

It was easy to load and it works just like it is suppose to. It helped me get by the confusing page in the checkout process and it is free..

Designsbyshirl Com
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
8 februari 2018

app works great! there was a bug with the debut theme but support was communicative and got it fixed within 24hours! thanks so much guys.

Dojomats
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen