One Click Checkout

Fast Checkout: Buy Now & Skip to Checkout with One Click!

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
skip to checkout app

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 173 reviews

Battementdecils™

Location France
Time spent using app 10 days

Great app and great client service !

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly apprecaited! Feel free to reach out to us if you face any issues, we are always ready to help :)

Perfume world uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

excellent customer service very patient and went above board to help me done lots of changes and improvements for me definitely recommend 5 stars thanks again Eugenia you were great.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! You are more than welcome, so don't hesitate to reach out to us in case of any difficulties!
Good luck to your business :)

TheNeverlandDesigns

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 months

Love this app and its awesome customer service! I used it to increase my conversions and add the buy now button and it works great!

Developer reply

January 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad that you love it :)

Factory To Home

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 days

Great app, looks clean, does a great job and the staff are extremely helpful. I recommend it to anyone who wants an option to send customers directly to checkout.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! Please don't hesitate to contact us in case of any difficulties :)

The Virgin Hair Fantasy

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I wasn't sure how to install the app and received great customer service in getting it up and running.

Developer reply

August 13, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

The Lift Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Unfortunately, I'm not able to use One-Click due to my subscription app not integrating with One-Click. The tech support is top-notch and extremely responsive. Every question I had received a thorough response and resolution. I HIGHLY recommend this app for anyone needing a direct to cart app. Thanks again for the phenomenal support!

Developer reply

July 24, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of.
Feel free to contact us if you need any help :)

ProHorse

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Useability: my conversion rate went from 1.12% to 2.5% - I just doubled my business with this app.
Support: Had an issue with the app, customer service fixed in within 24 hours.
Very happy

Developer reply

July 17, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance!

RnB.Style

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 months

great app! helped me a lot with making the add to cart process better converting. super support! thanks a lot guys, keep on making those apps

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help!

Foods Alive Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good. The customer service was prompt which came in very useful. They were able to customize the location of the Buy Now button for us too.

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we're proud of. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help :)

M-POWER

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Such a perfect app for my needs. Support was quick and friendly! Recommend it 100%. Boosts my conversion as well!

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service. Feel free to contact us if you need any help!