One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
178 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
178 reviews
March 25, 2019

BEST service , 2 minutes they answered me . thank u to the team
i recomand this app . the app is very useful

KIDosophie
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 17, 2019

The app helped me place the buy now button on all pages and also takes the customer directly to the checkout page

Peaceful Scriptures
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 10, 2019

EXCELLENT APP! I used this app and very friendly customer support I got . He didn't stop until he fixed my problem.... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.... GET THEM! YOU WONT REGRET THIS APP. AA++++++++

Optumsound.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 10, 2018

I like this app. It works great! Very good S.A.V. listening and very responsive to adapt to the domain !!

Jadiz
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 26, 2018

Customer support was awsome! We had a slight issue and one-click support team had it fixed in less than 24 hours. Great communication. Would highly recommend working with this company. We are excited to see how this app works with increasing sale through faster check-out!

Elusive Cowgirl Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited September 14, 2018

Kyril Helped me with my questions super fast and answered my questions in no time :). very helpful app. nice design and very smooth. thumbs up !

Gadget Worlds
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 6, 2018

great customer service! App works well, thank you for assistance with custom configuration! Results are very positive

VinylShop.US
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 10, 2018

Esse aplicativo realmente ajuda a aumentar nossas vendas

Doce Paixao
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 2, 2018

Worked great for us! Helped turn visitors into customers!

B R Sporting Goods Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 29, 2018

Very nice to use.
Highly recommend.

Arabicworld
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 17 minutes