oh thats great
If you click on some features within the app, you are automatically put on to the paid plan without notice. You will then be billed monthly without any real notification that you've even accepted this.
The app itself is great. If they put paid features in the proper place where you are notified before you are automatically upgraded that would solve this problem. There is also no way to downgrade within the app. So your only solution is to uninstall it.
Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion! We would kindly inform you that the app has an informational bar on top of the settings page that notifies users about paid features. Anyway, no worries! We have already requested a refund for you from Shopify :)
Also, we've contacted you via email in order to discuss this situation.
After i unninstall app still show in my website. Support dont answer me yet.Only one plus : Its for FREE!