One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
200 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
September 13, 2021

i used to app to help streamline the checkout process, make it a bit faster. with buy now you go right to check saving a step. a fellow named alex helped me and was wonderful

JoeBro
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 8, 2021

I used this app to optimize my check out page and it is working great. The support is perfect. I recommand

Cineda™
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 29, 2020

We enabled the app on our new store with the free version but unfortunately we were billed for a paid service in the first month. Sent an email to customer support and got a prompt revert. Alexander from customer support was able to revert the changes back to a free plan and charges were reversed. App is good and it does what is expected. Customer service was prompt and satisfactory. Giving 4 stars - deducting one star because the app does not display a warning when a paid plan is activated. Other than that - all good.

Ziziflair
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Cronics OU replied October 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. The thing is that the app switches plan automatically once paid features are enabled. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon :)

September 15, 2020

The customer service was very helpful! They were able to reply in a timely and very accommodating manner.

Tori Arnold Art
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Cronics OU replied September 17, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! :)

July 6, 2020

App looks good, however I wish there were more features available on the free version. Other than that it's pretty solid

tears for trees
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Cronics OU replied July 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

February 22, 2018

"This app works great!". good easy to use

N Friends Store
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 14, 2017

This app works, we will see how it adds up to our conversion
Www.shotisfy.com

Shoperb
Thailand
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 13, 2017

Works well, as it encourages quicker checkouts for impulse buyers. It'll potentially lessen the rate of abandoned checkouts. Give it a shot!

Natty Heroes
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months