One Click Checkout

One Click Checkout | Reviews

by SpurIT UAB

Fast Checkout: Buy Now & Skip to Checkout. One page checkout!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

8 reviews

JoeBro

i used to app to help streamline the checkout process, make it a bit faster. with buy now you go right to check saving a step. a fellow named alex helped me and was wonderful

Cineda™

I used this app to optimize my check out page and it is working great. The support is perfect. I recommand

Ziziflair

We enabled the app on our new store with the free version but unfortunately we were billed for a paid service in the first month. Sent an email to customer support and got a prompt revert. Alexander from customer support was able to revert the changes back to a free plan and charges were reversed. App is good and it does what is expected. Customer service was prompt and satisfactory. Giving 4 stars - deducting one star because the app does not display a warning when a paid plan is activated. Other than that - all good.

Developer reply

October 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. The thing is that the app switches plan automatically once paid features are enabled. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Tori Arnold Art

The customer service was very helpful! They were able to reply in a timely and very accommodating manner.

Developer reply

September 17, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated! :)

tears for trees

App looks good, however I wish there were more features available on the free version. Other than that it's pretty solid

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback :)

N Friends Store

"This app works great!". good easy to use

Shoperb

This app works, we will see how it adds up to our conversion
Www.shotisfy.com

Natty Heroes

Works well, as it encourages quicker checkouts for impulse buyers. It'll potentially lessen the rate of abandoned checkouts. Give it a shot!