Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its excellent customer support, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. It's recognized as a valuable tool for enhancing the checkout process with features like direct checkout and Pagefly integration. The app's customization options and its ability to fix issues with "Add to Cart" or "Buy Now" buttons are also praised. It's reported to help lower cart abandonment rates and boost conversion rates. The free plan is also commended for its solid functionality.

February 17, 2022

Does what it says on the tin. The team were extremely helpful in integrating it nicely on my site how I wanted it. Massive thumbs up from me!

Defined Apparel
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
June 4, 2021

I installed this app to create "buy now" buttons on the homepage and it worked for free. Thanks a lot for this awesome product!

Cosmic Intuition
Netherlands
7 months using the app
December 10, 2018

I like this app. It works great! Very good S.A.V. listening and very responsive to adapt to the domain !!

Jadiz
France
7 months using the app
Edited February 14, 2018

AWESOME APP , its very cool , easy to use !

Phonesondeal
Canada
7 months using the app
February 16, 2022

Finora ottima app e supporto ancora migliore se hai problemi a integrare l'app nel tuo negozio!!!!!!!!!

Duipe
Italy
7 months using the app
October 2, 2022

They have great customer support, they were able to help me super fast, and the app works incredibly

Quekli
United States
7 months using the app
October 5, 2017

easy to use, effective and works straight out of the box.....and free? YES! - thank you!

Discount Dealsy
United States
7 months using the app
May 3, 2019

Such a perfect app for my needs. Support was quick and friendly! Recommend it 100%. Boosts my conversion as well!

M-POWER
United States
6 months using the app
Cronics OU replied May 27, 2019

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service. Feel free to contact us if you need any help!

May 11, 2018

Let me be very clear, YOU WILL NOT find a better PopUp application that has a dedicated, intelligent, and fully capable team like SpurIT has. This is by far the best support I’ve seen yet; out of any Shopify app. I will be using the app over any other app for the remainder of my store. Oh I almost forgot, the PopUp itself is equally as good, with custom coding capabilities, at a truly remarkable cost. Thank You SpurIT!

Ancientlust
United States
6 months using the app
October 23, 2017

One-Click Checkout makes the checkout process easier for my women's activewear customers to go through purchases with fewer abandonment carts.

Prettyfitbox Com
United States
6 months using the app