One‑click Bundle Generator

Build bundles with links that redirect to the filled cart

$19.99/month. 14-day free trial.


2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

The Valley Of Art

I have installed it 2 days ago, but it still showing me "No Access. Please contact with support." contacted support twice but no answer.

Developer reply

April 23, 2021

Hello there, thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us.
I'm sorry you've faced the problem and didn't get the response on time. We were having an issue with receiving messages and get your request with delay.
Additionally we had to investigate the issue.
Most probably it was related to privacy settings and cookies in your browser. Changing the privacy settings in the browser to less restrictive should help. If you decide to give our product another shot, please do let us know - we will be happy to assist you.