One Click eCom

One Click eCom

by DropShip Tools Team

Automate your dropshipping business with just a few clicks!

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

9 reviews

Loja Viva Mais Fácil

Hellow, i used this app for only 14 days and i deleted because didnt have money to afford, for my surprise i was charged in $20 and now in the next month the same thing has happend, was charged in $20 and i even have the app in my store... I want my money back

Developer reply

August 30, 2021

Hi Loja Viva Team!

We're sorry to hear about your bad experience!

We have responded directly to you and hope to hear back from you. After researching your store, it appears that you have the app installed for 49 days, not 14!

Please get back to us at:

Looking forward to resolving your issue!


Free trial disappeared no help getting that back found other resources. Why not make the customer happy if I’m happy I’ll pay monthly if not trial ends but you didn’t give me that chance so you lost me as a customer permanently and completely.


cancelei esse aplicativo faz mais de um mês. Pois nunca usei e estava fazendo cobranças indevidas. entrei em contato com a shopify para saber de onde estava vindo as cobranças, era desse app. Então fiz o cancelamento e para minha surpresa, no mes seguinte ainda foi cobrado a tarifa de 20$, sendo que eu ja tinha cancelado 1 mais de mes. QUERO MEU DINHEIRO DE VOLTA

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi RocStore, we are so sorry for this! We have already sent you an email to fix the problem. Please follow up with us on the email chain so we can make this right.


App is a scam all views come from Ireland(click bank farm). Within seconds of adding those fraudulent products i get 17-20 views instantly clearly thats a scam artist move. Another clear sign this app is a scam all the ip I tracked had the same number what a waste of time and effort will be deleting soon..wish I could give them no stars because they are wasting our money on useless ads that gets you banned from fb

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

These views are from Facebook and are generated at the start of any Facebook Ad Campaign. We do not control, nor provide views through our app.

We have sent you an email to further clarify - please take a look!

Thanks for giving our app a try.


-Please don't install this app *My FB ads account got disabled (lost money, been 1 month since disabled and it is under review) *No customer support takes weeks for them to reply.
Try this product on your test Shopify store.
-I DON'T recommend


LIKE BELOW ⬇️ ad account got banned will not recommend at all do yourself a favour and do the work yourself

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Hi MumsRoyal Team!

We're sorry to hear about this negative experience - Facebook often incorrectly bans ad accounts, but these temporary bans are most often reversible.

We sent you an e-mail with further information. Thanks for giving us a try!

-The One Click eCom Team


My Ad account on Facebook was disabled after I gave this app the permission to run an ad for me. I just saw that this happened to others too. I tried to contact them and got no answer

Global Connexion

i downloaded this app have an issue , i contact support many time i waited for 7 days but never replied to my emails. i guess they don't car about us.


it is a useless App.
MY Ad account on Facebook disabled because of this App.
No customer services at all.

Developer reply

September 8, 2020

We have sent you a few messages via e-mail and hope to hear back from you soon.

Together we can solve your problem and get you up and running again!