One Click eCom

One Click eCom

by DropShip Tools Team

Automate your dropshipping business with just a few clicks!

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    23% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 39 reviews


Free trial disappeared no help getting that back found other resources. Why not make the customer happy if I’m happy I’ll pay monthly if not trial ends but you didn’t give me that chance so you lost me as a customer permanently and completely.


cancelei esse aplicativo faz mais de um mês. Pois nunca usei e estava fazendo cobranças indevidas. entrei em contato com a shopify para saber de onde estava vindo as cobranças, era desse app. Então fiz o cancelamento e para minha surpresa, no mes seguinte ainda foi cobrado a tarifa de 20$, sendo que eu ja tinha cancelado 1 mais de mes. QUERO MEU DINHEIRO DE VOLTA

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Hi RocStore, we are so sorry for this! We have already sent you an email to fix the problem. Please follow up with us on the email chain so we can make this right.

Ecom Era

The integration of the facebook ads is smart, the product descriptions are great. Very easy to use and set up.

achei aki

I am new to all of this technology and evolution, it is my first contact with Shopify and One Click eCom has really help me to have a clear understand and control over what I am doing. Thank you very much!


Usei o aplicativo por menos de 14 dias (periodo de teste) e desinstalei. fui cobrado o valor de 20$ sem uso quero meu dinheiro de volta Valor foi reembolsado em integral, mas vou deixar o comentário para que outros fiquem atentos e coloqueim 3 estrelas por resolverem o problema

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

We're happy to be able to get you your refund. We have followed up with an email to see if there is anything else we can do for you.

Total Ponto Store

Hello, I chose the app to try using it, but the 14-day free trial is gone, my review was in about 10 days, I would like to receive it again

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Hi There Total Ponto Store, we would love to get some more information on your situation.

Please feel free to leave us a message so we can figure something out.


App is a scam all views come from Ireland(click bank farm). Within seconds of adding those fraudulent products i get 17-20 views instantly clearly thats a scam artist move. Another clear sign this app is a scam all the ip I tracked had the same number what a waste of time and effort will be deleting soon..wish I could give them no stars because they are wasting our money on useless ads that gets you banned from fb

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

These views are from Facebook and are generated at the start of any Facebook Ad Campaign. We do not control, nor provide views through our app.

We have sent you an email to further clarify - please take a look!

Thanks for giving our app a try.


great app really helped me a lot! i was able to manage everything so easy and service was always on point thank you guys


This app really helped with simplifying the process of getting our store up and running! With the few issues we did have, support was able to help us out in a timely fashion.

Suede Cassidy

Great app that makes it very easy to connect to FB ads - just make sure you have your pixel set up properly!