Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 novembre 2023

1ClickPopup is seriously impressing me with its smooth performance. It's been a joy to use! One feature that stands out is the ability to offer a unique discount code directly on the pop-up form. It makes the whole process so much more convenient. And big kudos to James and Eugene for being absolute champs in the support department. They've been incredibly helpful to me.

PRAYING RABBIT
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

GOOD APP ND GOOD CUSTOMER SUPPORT

The Love Co
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2023

Easy to setup, works great and has plenty of customization options. Great customer service so far.

Kubota Image Tools
États-Unis
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

Absolutes "must have". Es wurde an alles gedacht, sogar die Popups für einzelne Länder und Sprachen zu aktivieren / deaktivieren. Suche ich immer vergebens bei anderen Apps. Alle Einstellungen sind ganz easy umzusetzen.

OM YA
Allemagne
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

great customer service

LiveYourZ
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 octobre 2023

Great app that does exactly what it says on the tin! Needed support around a query over upgrading - sent a message on chat and got a response that they were closed on the weekends and they would come back to me - but low and behold Eugene reached out immediately and solved my issue on a Sunday evening - great customer service going above and beyond!! Thank you!

Artisan Merchants
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 décembre 2023

We like the app very much. The pop-up works and the first customers have already signed up. Very fast customer service.

Stoffzwerge
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

My first time using the app and the functionality is great! Very user friendly and I will continue to use it in the future.

Queens Row Jewelry
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

Eugene was quick and efficient and able to help me with my issue quickly

Tru Vixxn Pheromone Infused Hair & Co.
États-Unis
37 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2024

good

Adira
Israël
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application