Avis (223)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 juin 2024

Quick response

TimTay Official
Viêt Nam
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2024

Easy to use and good customer service

Isabella D Photo
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2024

Eugene from 1 ClickPopup was fantastic! He quickly fixed my problem and was super helpful throughout the process. Highly recommend his support!

Ayni-shop
Portugal
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 juin 2024

APP is Easy to use and customize. Customer service responded in about 15 seconds.......it could have been faster, LOL ;-) James was helpful and seemed sweet. Kindness means alot to me.

Semen Tanks - Select Genetics
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2024

This very very clean UI, useful and cheap than others. I really like it and you may have a try! Eugene is so nice to help, I really thanks for his helping.

Best Anime Collector
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2024

Excellent support, took less than 2 minutes for Eugene to solve the problem.

Wall Toucher DE
Chypre
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2024

Très satisfait de cette application simple et efficace pour pousser les client à acheté, merci à l'équipe je recommande fortement.

B-konnect
France
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

Great all round. Support was awsome too. Thank you James! Would recommend

Middlesex Textiles
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

Muy fácil de configurar, con numerosos templates y con estilos predefinidos por si no eres muy mañoso con el diseño. La atención al cliente es muy buena, algo de agradecer. Recomendable 100% para cualquier tienda que quiera aumentar su conversión sin mucho trabajo!

Bite the Bullet Studio
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Amazing first impression, is all I can say. First time shop creator and pleasantly surprised at how easy so many features are to implement, such as 1Click Popups. Refreshing.

LUVLY+WILDE
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application