Avis (225)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 avril 2023

Amazing Support for this app and very well coded with lots of amazing features. Very easy to use too!

RIBI Malta
Malte
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2023

This application is so easy to set up. Customer support is very easy to access. The representative is pleasant, fast and helpful!

JOUD
États-Unis
30 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2023

Super helpful on the chat, they helped us make sure we had the right font and the design looked great

Laboratory Perfumes
Royaume-Uni
24 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2023

Funziona molto bene e l'assistenza risponde immediatamente. Sono riuscito a rimuovere il testo "powered by" gratuitamente.

Soldo di Cacio
Italie
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2022

I think the app was pretty easy to install and use. The features made it easy to navigate and the customer service responded quick. I have no complaints

SweetGrass Clothing Company
États-Unis
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
World Choice Software a répondu 13 mars 2022

Thanks for a fantastic review! Super happy to hear to like our app and our support. Let us know if you have any questions about the app or need any help.

Kind regards,
Eugene

6 avril 2023

tutto perfetto
consiglio vivamente a tutti
app perfetta e impeccabile
assistenza il top
immediatezza nella risposta
grazie

Dermocura Beauty Profumerie
Italie
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

GlassyRock Arts
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2024

Maison Andrelli
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

igility Group Purchasing
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

SHUZ for barefoot lovers
Portugal
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application