Avis (223)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 mars 2024

good

Adira
Israël
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Very nice app, GREAT customer services. Reply very quickly.

PETSCAPE
Viêt Nam
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2024

Amazing app and so easy to Use. Customer support so great and very quick. Highly recommended to all.

Sublimation by CAFS
Bosnie-Herzégovine
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2024

Fonctionne très bien, service client très réactif

Lena Bijoux
France
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

James was excellent at quickly responding to me and helping me through the questions I had for using their services!

SALTOPIA Infused Sea Salts
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

After trying and testing numerous apps for popups, we finally found the one that covered all the options we had been looking for. We have been using 1click popup in our store for a while now and this simple popup has helped us significantly in boosting sales and customer retention.

The only drawback we encountered was the inability to add translations for popups. However, we managed to overcome this by creating multiple popups in different languages and displaying them based on language selection. Not an ideal solution for us but it works.

Mangeer Online
Arabie saoudite
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

James provided exceptional service! His attention to detail and professionalism were evident throughout our interaction. He went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met. I highly recommend James for anyone seeking top-notch expertise and service.

Fancy Tones
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

Thank you for help, James!

Mi-Home.lt
Lituanie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

Absolutes "must have". Es wurde an alles gedacht, sogar die Popups für einzelne Länder und Sprachen zu aktivieren / deaktivieren. Suche ich immer vergebens bei anderen Apps. Alle Einstellungen sind ganz easy umzusetzen.

OM YA
Allemagne
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2024

The app works well and unlike others it has no limits that make it impossible to use.
The customer service is extremely kind and helpful, they helped me in all phases of the installation process without any problems.
Thanks guys, keep up the good work!

Lampada Anti Zanzare
Italie
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application