1Click Popup ‑ Pop up Window , 164 recensioner
Activecampaign integration not working. Not a good app. I just used it for few minutes and that's it.
Thank you for the feedback, however, we see that you haven't completed your ActiveCampaing integration setup. We understand your frustration; this integration is the most complicated that we have and could take you a couple of minutes to setup.
We'll be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!
Todo me sale en inglés y no me permite trabajar con ella en español. No se inglés, ¿Es esto posible?
Turulata, thank you for your question. As of right now, we don't offer a Spanish version of the UI. But you can fully replace the popup texts, which your customers see, using any language. We apologize for the inconvenience.
I see that you are still using our app. I would like to chime in and see if you have any questions or need help? As always, please contact us anytime. We are always happy to help.