評價 (212)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年10月15日

Activecampaign integration not working. Not a good app. I just used it for few minutes and that's it.

Galileo FX
義大利
使用應用程式 41分鐘
World Choice Software 已回覆 2022年10月15日

Thank you for the feedback, however, we see that you haven't completed your ActiveCampaing integration setup. We understand your frustration; this integration is the most complicated that we have and could take you a couple of minutes to setup.

We'll be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

2021年6月3日

Todo me sale en inglés y no me permite trabajar con ella en español. No se inglés, ¿Es esto posible?

Turulata
西班牙
使用應用程式 5分鐘
World Choice Software 已回覆 2021年6月3日

Turulata, thank you for your question. As of right now, we don't offer a Spanish version of the UI. But you can fully replace the popup texts, which your customers see, using any language. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Eugene

UPDATE 9/2/2021:
I see that you are still using our app. I would like to chime in and see if you have any questions or need help? As always, please contact us anytime. We are always happy to help.