Email Pop Up in One Click

Pop Up Email, Email Capture, Email Sign Up & Discount Pop Ups

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Start Capturing Email in No Time

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 34 reviews

TRADES HAWAII

Location United States

I'm using the app for a email popup on my site. It's simple, easy to use, and plenty of good templates to choose from. Also, really great responsive customer service.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review. We are always happy to help you with anything.

Kind regards,
Eugene

Optic Parlour

Location Norway

It is an amazing app! Highly recommend anyone who wants popups, to use this extension! Their staff is also super helpful, ask them anything and they will answer, fast!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Thanks for such an awesome review and the recommendation. It is exciting to know you like the app.

Kind regards,
Eugene

Designer X

Location United States

I reached out to Support to have Logo mark removed and they removed it as a courtesy (I am on the FREE plan). Fast and Easy communication via the Chat messaging.

Developer reply

May 7, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great to hear you like our support.

Kind regards,
Eugene

Your Inspired Words

Location United States

Just installed, super easy to choose, customize, and enable. Very impressed so far, and customer service was on the spot (clicked to enable a premium feature and they were there in a second). Robust for the free version, which is a delightful surprise.

Developer reply

May 7, 2022

Thank you for your superb review. It's great to know you like our app.

Kind regards,
Eugene

Sancta Wear

Easily the best Free app for Email/SMS popups on your shopify stores. The features are amazing, the templates are great and the customer service is on point! 9/10. Would definitly recommend.

Developer reply

April 24, 2022

Your review makes me so happy! Thanks for such enthusiastic feedback.

Kind regards,
Eugene

New Season Wellness

I have been using the app for a while and I wasn't aware of all the feature. the representative was very helpful

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

I’m happy to hear you’re liking the app and the customer support. Thanks for such an awesome review.

White Wolf Beard Care

Quick and easy set up. Free plan handles all I need and customer service was more than accommodating to assist with my questions and concerns.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you for your delightful review. It’s great to hear you like our app.

Kind regards,
Eugene

ozvitamins online

Really good app, sets up in minutes. And dont have to pay until over 10,000 impressions - allows you to ease into it which saves money. A+

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thanks for such a wonderful review. It is great to know that you’re loving the app and it was easy to set up!

Kind regards,
Eugene

Picasso Skin

Very easy app to use, great customer service...definitely recommend and love. So far I am having a great experience. Great app!

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

It makes me so happy to know that you like our app and support. Thanks for your 5-Star review.

Kind regards,
Eugene

SweetGrass Clothing Company

I think the app was pretty easy to install and use. The features made it easy to navigate and the customer service responded quick. I have no complaints

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Thanks for a fantastic review! Super happy to hear to like our app and our support. Let us know if you have any questions about the app or need any help.

Kind regards,
Eugene

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4