One Click Social Login

One Click Social Login

by Dev Cloud

Automatic login and signup integration with social networks

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 292 reviews

Nashaya International Fashion

For social login this is the best and reasonable app. I had some issues with the theme and the support team rectified it very fast, The support is great . thank you guys and hope you guys will bring more apps which are reasonable for business people like us.

Wholesale Clothing Suppliers - Italian Fashion Manufacturers |

My Facebook login via this app not working properly. our customers are facing the issue during login with Facebook. It affects on our customers services.

Issue Via login with Facebook:

App Not Setup: This app is still in development mode, and you don't have access to it. Switch to a registered test user or ask an app admin for permissions.

Another Issue :

We re' sorry, but the application you're trying to use doesn't exist or has been disabled.

Very Poor services we email almost 24 hours ago but didn't received any reply from your side.

Can you sort this issue or we move to another one.???

Developer reply

September 22, 2020


​We are very sorry about this. We didn't get your email for some reason.
The facebook app issue might happen because of some configuration issue that facebook detected on your app. We can fix it immediately if you add us to the FB app admin panel. Please contact us at or respond this email/review so we can let you know how to do that.


Sahi Hai Store

The login plugin is great! Easy to use dashboard and looks robust so far!! We are sticking to one click social plugin for now!

Developer reply

September 1, 2020

Thank so much for your review! We are glad you like the app and it's dashboard. Have a great week!

Leafy Island

Excellent support by the team in resolving issues. I would recommend using their plugin for Shopify as it works seamlessly and you have almost 24x7 support service.

Our Barehands

Good app! Does the work well and support team responses well to any issues or enquires that we have.


Very good support team. Very quick turn time, and accurate work. If you have any problems with adjusting app to your template, i suggest just go reach out to the support team, since they will attack it right away.

Smarty Penguin

Great app! The support team helped me to solve some issues and it worked like a charm! Definetely recommend!


Set up was seamless, some great and simple customization options are available and it worked immediately! Fantastic App!!!


Customer Options
Redirection after login:
Redirect users to a custom page
URL to redirect the user after login:

It doesn't work when I set it to cart.

I want it to show up on the checkout page.
I'd also like the ability to go to the checkout page.


I sent them an email and they immediately corrected and supported me.

I was able to use most of the features I wanted to use to my satisfaction, so I'll revise it to 5 stars

Developer reply

July 22, 2020


We are glad you were able to test and confirm the app is working fine for your store now :-)



Great APP and great developers. I sent them a new feature request. The developer responded and added this feature super quickly. Use this APP in your store and you will feel it.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30