Very good support team. Very quick turn time, and accurate work. If you have any problems with adjusting app to your template, i suggest just go reach out to the support team, since they will attack it right away.
Great app! The support team helped me to solve some issues and it worked like a charm! Definetely recommend!
Set up was seamless, some great and simple customization options are available and it worked immediately! Fantastic App!!!
Redirection after login:
Redirect users to a custom page
URL to redirect the user after login:
It doesn't work when I set it to cart.
I want it to show up on the checkout page.
I'd also like the ability to go to the checkout page.
I sent them an email and they immediately corrected and supported me.
I was able to use most of the features I wanted to use to my satisfaction, so I'll revise it to 5 stars
We are glad you were able to test and confirm the app is working fine for your store now :-)
Great APP and great developers. I sent them a new feature request. The developer responded and added this feature super quickly. Use this APP in your store and you will feel it.
I think every shopify site should include this wonderful app. It is not only because this will help your customer to buy your product in your shopify store, it is also because the developer will help you to solve any problem in no time. Thanks for the hard work!
Great app. Good customer service for a small issue resolution. Well done guys. Thanks for delivering a great app
Thank you so much for choosing our app! Hope you enjoy using One Click Social Login. Please let us know anything else :-)
Hello good day.
I would like to install your app in my shopify store but I have a registration form with certain information that I request from my clients, including their email and password. Is there a way to integrate your app with my form? , and when the user logs in through his app (Social Login) check my customer registry and if his email account already exists, let him log in. The problem is that it does not allow logging in because its app verifies my customer record and since the client's email already exists, it does not allow logging in.
So far we cannot integrate our app into a custom registration process. However about your issue:
>>> The problem is that it does not allow logging in because its app verifies my customer record and since the client's email already exists, it does not allow logging in.
Our app let's customer login even if they already exist on your store. They have to enter their passwords just the first time they use social login. Then the second time they will automatically login.
Does this makes sense? We also have contacted you by email.
An absolutely simple and seamless pluggin which does a great job. The customer support is also very prompt in clarifying any queries that I have and resolves them promptly. Definitely a must have app in every e-commerce site!
Thank you so much for choosing our app!
Easy and simple install! Customer support is also very responsive and helpful ! Love you guys lots!!
Thank you so much for choosing us! A pleasure working with you :-)