One Click Social Login

One Click Social Login

by Dev Cloud

Automatic login and signup integration with social networks

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 291 reviews

lojarecord

Love it! App works perfectly and the customer support they gave me was very efficient and fast. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you! We are here to serve you :-)

MORI

A great and reliable app we haven't had any problem with during the two years it's been installed on our stores.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

We are glad to hear that! It's always nice to have loyal customers like you!

Tourand Adventure

Me la he instalado, aún estoy en la versión Free, pero me ha encantado. Voy a pasar ahora mismo a la versión de pago.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Perfecto! Muchas gracias por elegirnos!

PERFICO

Great App. Easy to use. Very customizable as well. Support has been super responsive and excellent!

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thanks! It really helps us to improve that you provide useful feedback about the app!

Candles2go

A good app that works out of the box. There are a few config considerations with some of the socials but facebook and google work fine.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

That's what we were looking for when we made this app! An app that works right after installing it. Just one click installation!

ANINE BING

We did a site redesign and wanted to use a new app for social login. Great app. Customer support was super responsive and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you for recommending our app. It's really good to hear that you liked it :-)

Santino

Hola tengo un problema con la app. No deja iniciar sesión a los clientes. Me pueden ayudar por favor.
Saludos.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Hola! Hemos contestado su mail. Podría decirme si fue solucionado el problema? Muchas Gracias!

Go to Gym

Me parecio muy buena aplicación, al principio no tienen un instructor o u guia, pero luego de entender la app me parecio buenisima.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Desde el equipo de Social Login nos alegra mucho que te haya gustado la app! Vamos a seguir trabajando para hacerla cada día mejor y más simple de usar. Que tengas un muy buen finde ;-)

Urbane Market

Great app! Very easy to use and looks great. We highly recommend this app. Customer traffic has increased since loading.

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Awesome! We are glad that the app helped to drive more traffic to your store :-)

SOLE FINESS

Not sure how my store has gone so long without this app! The developers are super helpful, very speedy response time and great with customisation. Could not recommend enough, add this app to your store now!

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you! We are here to help you in anything you need. We love to help stores by building new functionality that fits their businesses better.