Rezensionen (326)

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
9. Februar 2024

Nice support. great app!

วนัสนันท์
Thailand
Etwa ein monat mit der App
DevCloud LLC hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Thanks so much for your review! Anything we can help with just contact us!

20. März 2024

Great Application for social media integration.

zovomax
Indien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
12. Mai 2017

Relatively easy to install, cheap

Eyecandys 2
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
16. Juni 2016

Easy install, works great at a better rate then most social login apps. Great customer service, very happy with this extension.

Valentino Bp
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. September 2017

Update 23/9
---------------

Developer has made some amazing changes. Both to the code and to the way it is delivered (Hosted). The speed is now not only much faster than before (orders of magnitude) it is not almost imperceptible as far as speed goes. The slowest part is the DNS lookup which is one time thing for all new visitors to your site.

It all App devleopers could deliver their apps with code this efficient on backend infrastructure this speedy - we would all be able to use many apps without hurting our page speed and google seo.

Well done team!

Update 20/9
---------------

Still working with developer. Have been some speed increase, though main issue is that the code is loaded and called with every page load as opposed to just on checkout or login pages. Developer is attentive and hope this is optimised soon.

Legacy Review
------------------
Works well and have used for a while. Problem is they aren't scaling with their own customers growth. The CDN that they use is sucky and very slow in APAC. They really need to deploy a better CDN and spend more on their hosting as their app seriously slows down your site which affects your google rankings.

Right now a connection to their service on a page load results in a 1.5 second TCP wait followed by a 400ms transmision time for a tiny amount of code. That is basically a 2 second penalty added to every page view!

When you need to keep your total page load times with all the various apps and images under 3 seconds total, this is just not on.

Please lift your backend infrastructure game. Use CloudFront or Akamai. Please.

Number 9 Fashion Studio
Australien
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
29. Februar 2016

Works great! I figure the less work our customers have to do the better. It would be great if you could note the completed checkout rate from the start of using this software and the follow on at day 30 as this may reduce cart abandonment.

Orangemud
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
27. September 2017

We have installed this App for our Epic Negociants website selling australian sustainable wine, and it is EPIC - you can use it to login and buy our australian wine online at www.epicnegociants.com !

Epicnegociants
Australien
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
19. Januar 2018

Simple and a must have app. Happy to use it :)

Molifestyle 3
Indien
Fast 6 jahre mit der App
22. Januar 2017

dope, great customer service too

Origin Audio
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
14. Februar 2018

Exactly what I needed for my store!!!

Captains Quarters Custom Coin Rings
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App