Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de febrero de 2024

Very hard to cancel. Nothing about delete or cancel in their FAQ, big pain.

KetoneAid
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
DevCloud LLC respondió 15 de febrero de 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for using our app, we have a section in our FAQ for the uninstall process, you can check it out here:

https://oneclicksociallogin.devcloudsoftware.com/index/faq/#uninstall

Let us know any question about our app,
Thanks

1 de marzo de 2024

Despite successful image verification, our users are repeatedly prompted to verify, resulting in a flood of complaints. Support has been completely unresponsive. Customers who fail image verification are likely to lose their willingness to purchase. This is a terrible app.

CIELOGAMES
Japón
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
DevCloud LLC respondió 2 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

We replied to your email about this problem, the "image verification" is the captcha provided by Shopify which is not part of our app and is active by default in all shops.

We sent instructions about how to disable it in Shopify. Here you have the instructions again:

https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/setting-up/preferences#google-recaptcha-on-login-create-account-and-password-recovery-pages

Let us know any question,
Happy to help

12 de enero de 2024

The app is hard to use, no one replies to emails, and even the syndication module changes synchronously for each independent site, which bothers me when I run a small language independent site!

Hulala Home
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
DevCloud LLC respondió 13 de enero de 2024

Hi there,

Our app works automatically using the app blocks integration, there was an error in your store re-using the same integration code in different stores (maybe due to a theme code reuse).

We apologise about the delay on your ticket, you received multiple responses to your support case trying to find the cause of issue.

9 de febrero de 2024

Nice support. great app!

วนัสนันท์
Tailandia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
DevCloud LLC respondió 15 de febrero de 2024

Thanks so much for your review! Anything we can help with just contact us!

5 de diciembre de 2023

Suporte muito eficiente e atencioso.

Mundo Kids Shop
Brasil
3 meses usando la aplicación
20 de marzo de 2024

Great Application for social media integration.

zovomax
India
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
7 de noviembre de 2023

The app was easy. The approval part for Google was a bit difficult. Make sure to check the box to use the official branding of google for the button you place on your store. The conversion from password accounts to google accounts is a bit kludgey. You need to know your store password to attach the account to your Google or Facebook account. this is probably a good safety feature so that someone doesn't take over your account, but since the email is used and authenticated by Google or Facebook, the Google or Facebook authentication is stronger than your store password. If someone created an account with your email address, then pressing forgot password allows you to change it, so is this step really necessary? When switching from store password to Google or Facebook auth the store password is meaningless and isn't really necessary.

Also the time it takes to show up on the page is a bit slow. It would be better to show up immediately but greyed out until the buttons are ready, so that you know they are an option before you type in your password.

Overall this was an easy application to add and set up. It works great so 5 stars.

tntmagic
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
DevCloud LLC respondió 10 de noviembre de 2023

Hi there,

Thanks for the detailed review, we just contacted you by email (can contact us at sales@devcloudsoftware.com) to work on the detailed points and make sure we accomplish your perfect integration.

Thanks again for your feedback!

29 de septiembre de 2023

Great support, resolved my issue in no time

Carbone Store Panamá
Panamá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
9 de octubre de 2023

Great customer service and easy to use!

L'Occitane India - Staging
India
5 meses usando la aplicación
12 de mayo de 2017

Relatively easy to install, cheap

Eyecandys 2
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación