Helhetsomdöme
3,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 71 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 29 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 december 2023

I'm warning shop owners of this plugin. It contains bugs which can have serious consequences on your business and sales. One day it resetted automatically and ALL images had the stamp "Your brand" all over the images. The store looks like a drop shipment store and the trust is gone. The sales from this day was also gone.

The support is non-exisiting and total ignorant towards the issue.

I do not recommend this plugin since it seems not to be tested and the support is very limitied when you will get this problem.

Another issue with this plugin is that there is no built in resetting of images when deleting the app from your store. So if you delete the app all images will still have watermark and that could mean many hours of extra work.

WHALLY
Sverige
3 månader användning av appen
StoreStitch svarade 20 januari 2024

We're truly sorry to hear about the issues you've experienced with our app. Please know that your concerns are taken very seriously, and we've taken immediate steps to address them.

We've worked diligently to fix the bugs that caused the watermarking issue. Our latest update has rectified these problems, ensuring a smoother and more reliable experience.

We understand the importance of responsive support. Our team is now better equipped and trained to assist promptly and effectively.

We would be grateful for the opportunity to regain your trust. We invite you to give it another try and experience the improvements firsthand. Your business success is our priority, and we are committed to providing you with the quality service you deserve.

Thank you for your feedback, which has been instrumental in our improvements.

~ Ayush

16 januari 2024

Downloaded earlier today, didn't notice the "try it on a few products" before pulling the trigger on everything. That was before 9am. It did what it was supposed to do and covered all my product images in a very dark, very yucky looking watermark pattern. I couldn't get it to stop, nor could I change what it was doing, despite it saying "changes saved". It has been processing for nearly 12 hours now. I reached out to customer support early this morning via chat, claims they write back usually within 5 minutes, 12 hrs later, no response. I've emailed as well.

Tried uninstalling, that didn't remove the water marks. It is ghastly and I can't very well advertise my page while it is in this state. Will perhaps change my review once they fix the issue.

Lit Resell - Trish Rivers
USA
En dag användning av appen
StoreStitch svarade 20 januari 2024

I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the difficulties you've encountered with our app. I understand how frustrating it is to deal with unexpected issues, especially when they impact your business. Your experience is far from the standard we aim to uphold.

Regarding the watermark issue, it seems there might have been a glitch in the processing. We are already investigating this to prevent such occurrences in the future. Your feedback has been invaluable in identifying this problem.

I assure you that we are taking steps to improve our response times. I appreciate your patience and understanding in this matter.

I'm determined to turn this experience around for you and I've sent you direct email where we can discuss a swift resolution and any assistance you might need going forward.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and I hope to resolve this to your satisfaction

~ Ayush

22 september 2023

Never works. Also doesnt complete its watermark tasks and claims an error occured but will still come out of your quota. The team do not reply at all to any messages and any response given was to upgrade the account even further. We upgraded to the higher package price and it crashed every time and now is claiming to have used the entire quota and wants me to upgrade even more. This is shameful. No support, does not work and purely is there to force you to upgrade to the maximum package, even though it wont work.

NOT SUITABLE for ANY Shopify stores.

888 Vapour
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
21 september 2023

I love this app, help my store many things, and great UI/UX. Highly recommend

Roupas Masculinas
Brasilien
3 månader användning av appen
19 augusti 2023

I found the app user friendly and very helpful, I hope this app does not let me down in the future. Thank you

This and That Epic Designs
Irland
29 dagar användning av appen
10 juli 2023

Brilliant app, easy to work with, and does exactly what it says it will do! Once I had our store built I was concerned about Watermarking the images. First I did it myself and then when I found DinoMark, I was blown away!

Machard Art
Sydafrika
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 9 augusti 2023

Working great so far! Easy to download and apply the app. A fast wifi/data connection recommended. Super easy to use. Thanks lots :)

Twisted Design Prints
Nya Zeeland
4 månader användning av appen
24 maj 2023

Super easy to use. Very friendly and good support. Try it out. It also offers the ability to protect your store such as disabling right clicks.

Drunk Girl Art
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
21 mars 2023

solution for adding professional watermarks to your product images. Excellent features, user-friendly interface and fast response chat support.
highly recommended!

dr.evoo®
Indonesien
28 dagar användning av appen
2 december 2022

Really easy to use, since I had very few products I could use it for FREE! Previously I had manually watermarked each product on Photoshop.

The Himalayan Winter
Indien
2 månader användning av appen