Reseñas (2.491)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de junio de 2024

Their customer service team is very helpful! I had many questions and had issues implementing some things but they were quick to help!

Fido & Flicka
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de junio de 2024

After struggling with multiple email marketing platforms and facing deliverability issues, ONE came to the rescue. Their platform not only excels in design, but also boasts exceptional customer support. The time and energy saved by their support team have been invaluable. For any Shopify user seeking a user-friendly, feature-rich email and SMS platform, I highly recommend ONE. 10/10. Special thanks to Prateek and Rissa for their incredible kindness and assistance.

Wild Oasis Bison Jerky
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2024

Stay away from this app at all costs! They're incredibly untrustworthy and manipulative. Without any warning, they suddenly changed their pricing structure for us due to our high usage. Originally, pricing was based on the number of users, but now they've switched the pricing to email basis, which means they can charge us exorbitant amounts without rhyme or reason. They went from a $160 per month to an outrageous $5000 per month. It's beyond ridiculous—it feels like they're playing games with us, knowing that once we're dependent on their app, they can hike up the prices. What's even more concerning is that they seem to treat each store differently (After seeing their performance), with no transparency or fairness. Save yourself the headache and avoid this app like the plague. You'll thank yourself later for not falling into their trap.

Sowears
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 22 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We understand your frustration and would like to provide some clarity on the situation.

Over a year ago, we negotiated a custom plan with your team for $160 per month, which included 45,000 subscribers and unlimited email sends after a substantial 75% discount. Recently, under new Sowears marketing leadership, your account experienced significant changes:

1) Subscriber Increase: Your subscriber count surged from 45,000 to over 200,000 within a few days.

2) Email Volume: You sent 10,000,000 emails over a 30-day period, which averages about 7 emails per day per subscriber based on 45,000 subscriber limit, far exceeding the typical usage pattern.

Our automated system flagged and paused your account due to these substantial increases from Sowears 45,000 subscriber limit. This was not a sudden or arbitrary decision but a necessary step to prevent potential spam issues and maintain the integrity of our platform.

Given the new usage levels, we proposed a new pricing plan of $5,000 per month, reflecting the significant increase in both subscriber count and email volume. For context, here are the costs on similar platforms:

Klaviyo: $7,800 per month
Sendlane: $5,500 per month
Yotpo: $5,500 per month

Our pricing remains competitive and is in line with industry standards for the level of service and volume you are now utilizing.

We strive to treat all our customers fairly and transparently. If you have any further questions or wish to discuss your plan in more detail, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and are here to help you find the best solution for your needs.

Thank you for your understanding.

6 de mayo de 2024

This guys are simply awesome, they helped me solve errors in the installation of my automations, they even made recommendations aligned to my website, they responded quickly and solved all my doubts and problems in a matter of minutes. I definitely recommend them for your store. i love you guys. blessings.

Dulces Auténticos de San Juan de los Lagos
México
3 días usando la aplicación
15 de mayo de 2024

an amazing app for popups on your website. great customer service. highly recommend it

Laverz
Australia
24 días usando la aplicación
15 de marzo de 2024

I absolutely loved my experience with the support team. I just had some technical problems, and not only they made the fix a breeze, but I managed to learn new stuff as well. I want to thank Rissa in particular. She was the one helping me out there - friendly, speedy, and accurate. Much appreciated.

Maya Wear
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2024

With all the great reviews, I expected a lot more from this app. It's missing many features, like an actual workflow rather than one-off automation. At first glance it looks like there are many email templates, but they're created in a way that you can't easily edit key visual elements to match your store's branding. Key elements are images rather than editable shapes, so instead you're either left with a template that doesn't match your brand at all or you have to delete the parts of it that made it unique. The spin wheels are the same way.

It has potential! But for now it's just not an efficient enough solution.

The Agape X Collective
Estados Unidos
6 días usando la aplicación
27 de marzo de 2024

I have only good things to say about this product and also the support team behind it. I had very good support by LOU that helped me alot if I had any issues. I REALLY Recommend this app. The APP is great and also the support! 5/5 Stars from SWEDEN

eGrossisten
Suecia
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de marzo de 2024

Unsure about this app still but I like it so far. Support was really poor but then I got an email from them that was helpful. Email campaign worked but was difficult to build. The preview showed white background but then email was Grey (turns out this may be my issue) which messed with overall look. Popup looks great. Have yet to see how helpful analytics are.

HEART BREAKER CAMERAS
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

The best app and support on Shopify!

ZIYA
Suecia
24 días usando la aplicación