Reseñas (2.492)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de mayo de 2024

Stay away from this app at all costs! They're incredibly untrustworthy and manipulative. Without any warning, they suddenly changed their pricing structure for us due to our high usage. Originally, pricing was based on the number of users, but now they've switched the pricing to email basis, which means they can charge us exorbitant amounts without rhyme or reason. They went from a $160 per month to an outrageous $5000 per month. It's beyond ridiculous—it feels like they're playing games with us, knowing that once we're dependent on their app, they can hike up the prices. What's even more concerning is that they seem to treat each store differently (After seeing their performance), with no transparency or fairness. Save yourself the headache and avoid this app like the plague. You'll thank yourself later for not falling into their trap.

Sowears
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 22 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We understand your frustration and would like to provide some clarity on the situation.

Over a year ago, we negotiated a custom plan with your team for $160 per month, which included 45,000 subscribers and unlimited email sends after a substantial 75% discount. Recently, under new Sowears marketing leadership, your account experienced significant changes:

1) Subscriber Increase: Your subscriber count surged from 45,000 to over 200,000 within a few days.

2) Email Volume: You sent 10,000,000 emails over a 30-day period, which averages about 7 emails per day per subscriber based on 45,000 subscriber limit, far exceeding the typical usage pattern.

Our automated system flagged and paused your account due to these substantial increases from Sowears 45,000 subscriber limit. This was not a sudden or arbitrary decision but a necessary step to prevent potential spam issues and maintain the integrity of our platform.

Given the new usage levels, we proposed a new pricing plan of $5,000 per month, reflecting the significant increase in both subscriber count and email volume. For context, here are the costs on similar platforms:

Klaviyo: $7,800 per month
Sendlane: $5,500 per month
Yotpo: $5,500 per month

Our pricing remains competitive and is in line with industry standards for the level of service and volume you are now utilizing.

We strive to treat all our customers fairly and transparently. If you have any further questions or wish to discuss your plan in more detail, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We value your business and are here to help you find the best solution for your needs.

Thank you for your understanding.

7 de abril de 2024

The moment you install the app they require phone verification and send you to another saying your store is not qualified for the free plan. If it's not free, they should make it clear.

Caulí Beleza Natural
Brasil
4 minutos usando la aplicación
5 de octubre de 2023

Some great features, and very easy to create emails linking in products and setting promotions. However I've just been told I cannot continue unless I upgrade my subscription to $149 per month! It's obscene for what it does. App uninstalled.

Running Form
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
25 de enero de 2024

Unfreindly interface. Once intalled all you get is an intrusive webpage that keeps pushing you to subscribe to a paid subscription. Feels like a scam.

Zoya & Fatima
Pakistán
11 días usando la aplicación
6 de agosto de 2023

Post-purchase upsell doesn't show if you're paying with apple pay or such. This is not highlighted in their main text.
Who knows how many hidden "gems" are in this app. I'm surprised to see so many good reviews, though.

https://help.one.store/en/article/one-click-upsell-tjronx/#4-shopify-limitations-on-one-click-upsell

please don't contact me for 'offers' to change my review

BABY9
Estados Unidos
19 días usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It seems there's been a misunderstanding regarding the functionality of our post-purchase app within the Shopify framework. The challenge with post-purchase offers not being visible upon checkout when using certain payment methods like Apple Pay is, in fact, a known limitation imposed by Shopify. Therefore, no app on the Shopify platform including ours can offer a work around for Apple Pay and such.

You can find more details about this limitation in Shopify's official documentation:

https://shopify.dev/docs/apps/checkout/product-offers/post-purchase#limitations-and-considerations

We genuinely value transparency and have taken steps to outline these limitations in our help desk documentation, as you've rightly pointed out. We understand that you'd prefer this information to be more prominently displayed, but due to the intricacies and number of features we offer, it becomes challenging to highlight every detail in our main text. Nevertheless, we take your feedback to heart and will consider ways to make such details more evident.

We're here to assist and clarify any doubts you might have. We appreciate your understanding and hope you find the solutions that best suit your needs.

22 de septiembre de 2023

Beware! More Harm Than Help!
Since adding this app to my Shopify store, I've seen a suspicious influx of what appear to be fake accounts. The app's pricing structure suspiciously benefits from a higher customer count, which has led me to question its integrity. To potential users, tread cautiously. This was supposed to streamline my operations, but instead, it's turned into a daily headache. While I can't conclusively point fingers, it's hard not to see a link. One star feels like a gift at this point.

EnchantedFortune
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
26 de septiembre de 2023

NO PHONE SUPPORT. CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS

Twist It Up Comb
Estados Unidos
43 minutos usando la aplicación
14 de febrero de 2023

£58/month for the lowest plan? Good bye!-------------------------------------------------------------

XBODY UK
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 14 de febrero de 2023

Hi Ellen, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a loyal Free Plan user for almost 2 years. We understand that the new pricing may not have met your expectations, especially if you are not taking advantage of all of our apps. Our team worked hard to delay the pricing change as long as possible and provided our existing users with an additional discount to ease the transition.

We noticed that the campaigns you had running assisted your store in making 29% of your total revenue in the last 30 days. Our team believes that we can help you optimize your campaigns and increase your revenue even more, which would help justify the costs of our new pricing.

Give us a call, text, or email back. We would be happy to discuss some ideas on how to optimize your campaigns and pricing.

Happy Valentine's Day!
Ann

24 de enero de 2023

Free application that suddenly became paid with little notice for no reason at all. I do not recommend using it as there are better applications than this.

Z A V I
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 24 de enero de 2023

Dear Merchant,

We have given users notice pricing change to come February 1st and a discount to legacy users. Please let our support team on Live Chat or support@one.store if you are seeing anything different so we can identify any bugs in the notifications.

Regards,
Ann

23 de octubre de 2021

Write for free, install the app and then find out that there are all paid plans.
Write them already in the shopify tab.

Ordi.to Accessori
Italia
11 meses usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 23 de octubre de 2021

Dear Merchant,

I am Ann, Customer Experience Manager at ONE+ Pop Ups, SMS & Email Marketing Shopify App. Looks like you have been using our app for over 1 year (since June 2020) and collected over 1,800 email subscribers. Amazing!

We noticed one of your team members left us a 1-star review about not being able to use the app for free. I think this might have been a miscommunication or mistake when quickly uninstalling/re-installing our app.

We offer a Free Forever plan. If there's any limitation on your plan, I am happy to help you over live chat or email at "ann@one.store"

Please let me know how I can help with the use of our app. You have been a long time user of our app and we want to do everything to ensure you are happy and the app is cost effective for you.

Cheers,
Ann