Reseñas (2.492)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 14 de febrero de 2021

Fui cobrado absurdos 30 dólares sem aviso prévio. Aplicativo útil porém não tão útil com este super preço. Don't recommend. It was charged 30 dollars without any kind of warning.

Inovar Saude Store
Brasil
5 meses usando la aplicación
1 de junio de 2023

Be prepared for a massive price increase when you install the app. The prices shown here are ONLY if you have 50 or less customers.

Crafty Mama Studios
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 1 de junio de 2023

We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with the pricing structure. We aim for transparency and it's unfortunate that Shopify App pricing section has a limited template.

The initial pricing is indeed for up to 50 customers, as mentioned in our pricing section. For larger customer bases, we offer different plans to accommodate various needs.

Please reach out to our customer service team directly at support@one.store or me at ann@one.store, we'd be more than willing to discuss your specific requirements and help find a plan that suits your needs.

Thank you for your feedback.

Cheers,
Ann

22 de septiembre de 2023

Beware! More Harm Than Help!
Since adding this app to my Shopify store, I've seen a suspicious influx of what appear to be fake accounts. The app's pricing structure suspiciously benefits from a higher customer count, which has led me to question its integrity. To potential users, tread cautiously. This was supposed to streamline my operations, but instead, it's turned into a daily headache. While I can't conclusively point fingers, it's hard not to see a link. One star feels like a gift at this point.

EnchantedFortune
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
22 de septiembre de 2022

Absolutes Desaster, die App ist wirklich das schlechteste was wir als Startup in 10 Jahren erleiden mussten, die App loggt sich ständig aus, Rabattcodes funktionieren nur wenn man sie komplett freigibt, Artikel die man für Coupons auswählt werden im Backend wieder entfernt, Kundenbeschwerden über nicht funktionierende Coupons Codes, keine Browserkompabilität (Safari Mac OS X) das schlimmste ist jedoch ein völlig ahnungsloser nur englisch sprechender Support, der nach 4 Wochen keine technische Hilfe anbieten kann. Danke für nichts, unsere Geduld ist am Ende.

Nutringo
Alemania
28 días usando la aplicación
6 de agosto de 2023

Post-purchase upsell doesn't show if you're paying with apple pay or such. This is not highlighted in their main text.
Who knows how many hidden "gems" are in this app. I'm surprised to see so many good reviews, though.

https://help.one.store/en/article/one-click-upsell-tjronx/#4-shopify-limitations-on-one-click-upsell

please don't contact me for 'offers' to change my review

BABY9
Estados Unidos
19 días usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 7 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It seems there's been a misunderstanding regarding the functionality of our post-purchase app within the Shopify framework. The challenge with post-purchase offers not being visible upon checkout when using certain payment methods like Apple Pay is, in fact, a known limitation imposed by Shopify. Therefore, no app on the Shopify platform including ours can offer a work around for Apple Pay and such.

You can find more details about this limitation in Shopify's official documentation:

https://shopify.dev/docs/apps/checkout/product-offers/post-purchase#limitations-and-considerations

We genuinely value transparency and have taken steps to outline these limitations in our help desk documentation, as you've rightly pointed out. We understand that you'd prefer this information to be more prominently displayed, but due to the intricacies and number of features we offer, it becomes challenging to highlight every detail in our main text. Nevertheless, we take your feedback to heart and will consider ways to make such details more evident.

We're here to assist and clarify any doubts you might have. We appreciate your understanding and hope you find the solutions that best suit your needs.

Fecha de modificación: 4 de octubre de 2021

Updating my review. First, I was unable to send emails properly. They kept "failing" and I had to go through support everytime I wanted to send one. They were pretty supportive but it's a nuance. Also, I had the app for less than a week and received a message that my account was being suspended because they received 3 spam complaints on one email, that would be .0008% of my subscribers. This was only my 2nd email and I went in to see where the spam complaints could even be placed and there was nowhere to do so.

P.FLWD
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 4 de octubre de 2021

Dear Merchant, so sorry for the inconvenience. Email Marketing is a very heavily regulated space by the email clients (i.e. GMail, Yahoo, etc). Once you go over a spam compliant threshold your email gets blacklisted.

I looked into your account and you had (3 complaints)/(2380 emails sent)*100 = 0.13% spam compliant rate on your most recent newsletter.

All email marketing platforms including ours gets automatically blocked and thrown into spam box after crossing a threshold. So we try to protect your account by temporarily pausing email sending. For example, here are some major email tools and their thresholds:

MailChimp = 0.01% for spam complaints
ActiveCampaign = 0.01% for spam complaints
Klaviyo = 0.05% for spam complaints
ONE+ = 0.05% for spam complaints

Unfortunately, you had slightly over 0.05% with 0.13% spam compliant rate. Other email platforms will completely ban your account, but we temporarily paused your account to avoid Gmail, Yahoo, and etc completely blacklisting your emails for life.

I know this is completely out of your control and it is ours too because Gmail, Yahoo, and etc take spam complaints seriously. It's a very complex and regulated space because all the abuse that happens around email. It's one of the reasons businesses turn to double opt-in feature to ensure low compliant rate and high deliverability.

Please do message me if you have more questions.

Cheers,
Ann

Fecha de modificación: 1 de julio de 2020

I unistalled this app and they refuse to help me take that content off my products that they put there and ,my entire site is messed up because of them and i noticed they took away all the reviews they had that were negative but was the truth,two days i had this app dont get this app,thas the same thing you said to all the other people who gave yall negative reviews that yall deleted off..im going to report yall to shopify

Acimahs
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 1 de julio de 2020

Dear Merchant, we believe you have the wrong App, we do not modify nor have the access change products. Our team is happy to help you figure out which app affected your site. Feel free to reach out to us via Live chat.

Cheers,
Ann

23 de julio de 2022

Couldn't get it to work, the most frustrating app ever! Any changes made would not register, popup wouldn't show up as per settings

Djuna Studios
Reino Unido
3 días usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 23 de julio de 2022

Yikes, that's a pretty frustrating experience you had. At first glance, we do not see nor receive reports of a system-wide issue with our popup not working as intended.

Our team went ahead and conducted a thorough investigation of what might be giving you a hard time. We think we may know where you might have gotten hung up in our user experience and gone ahead and made updates to your campaign.

Video Summary
https://share.one.store/2Numo7wN

Text Summary
1) There are two screens for the popup, the initial screen (step 1) and the rewards screen (step 2). It looked like you spent a lot of time getting your first screen customized to look like your brand but couldn't find how to customize the second screen.

2) We've mimicked the settings from the first screen of the popup to the second screen of the popup, so they both have a consistent look and feel.

3) Additionally, we think the other issue you were facing was that the popup was not "appearing" on your website with the current settings. It looks like what happened is one of your settings was "Stop Showing if the user had already subscribed to the popup," and looking through the account, it seems like you had already subscribed to the popup during one of your earlier test runs.

4) To continue to see how the popup looks on your website, we have a "Preview on Site" button that will allow you to see what your website looks like when "new" users visit it. The "Preview on Site" button will reset your browser and our app to think you are a new person seeing pop up.

5) If you visit your store website without clicking "Preview on Site" button, then our system will be subject to the "Stop showing setting" that was enabled as if you are experiencing the popup as one of your real customers.

We offer 24/7 support, so we are happy to jump on a call, live chat conversation, or via email (support@one.store) anytime to discuss our investigation above or anything at all :) We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Meanwhile, our product team will be looking into improve the user experience based on your feedback so that new users don't fall into similar confusion and frustration. Our popups is one of the most sophisticated on the market, but with complexity and flexibility in customization always creates room to improve the app interface.

Regards,
Maya

19 de noviembre de 2021

Disorganized garbage! It is a complete mess. I don't know where people get this idea that making an app like it's a sandwich from mcdonalds is a great thing. I can't even find what I want. It's a total mess.

22 Lions
Croacia
Alrededor de 15 horas usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 19 de noviembre de 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're sorry about your McDonald's experience, but have you tried their Buttermilk Crispy Chicken Sandwich?

27 de abril de 2023

TROP CHERS POUR LA FRANCE !!!! 0,20$ / SMS ............................................................

FADIME
Francia
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
ONE respondió 27 de abril de 2023

Dear merchant, we understand that cost is an important factor when considering an SMS marketing. We'd like to assure you that our pricing is set to cover the standard fees we pay to telephone carriers for international messages from a US-based phone number, including those to France.

We'd like to invite you to contact our customer support team via our 24/7 Live chat or me directly at ann@one.store to discuss potential discounts and tailor a pricing plan to suit your needs. We're here to help and ensure that our service meets your expectations.

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. We look forward to assisting you in finding a suitable solution.

Cheers,
Ann

Cher(e) commerçant(e), nous comprenons que le coût est un facteur important lors de la prise en compte d'un outil de marketing par SMS. Nous tenons à vous assurer que notre tarification est établie pour couvrir les frais standard que nous payons aux opérateurs téléphoniques pour les messages internationaux depuis un numéro de téléphone basé aux États-Unis, y compris ceux vers la France.

Nous vous invitons à contacter notre équipe d'assistance clientèle via notre chat en direct 24/7 ou à me contacter directement à ann@one.store pour discuter des remises potentielles et personnaliser un plan tarifaire adapté à vos besoins. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et nous assurer que notre service répond à vos attentes.

Merci de nous donner l'occasion de répondre à vos préoccupations. Nous sommes impatients de vous aider à trouver une solution adaptée.

Cordialement,
Ann