Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 octobre 2023

Some great features, and very easy to create emails linking in products and setting promotions. However I've just been told I cannot continue unless I upgrade my subscription to $149 per month! It's obscene for what it does. App uninstalled.

Running Form
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

Unfreindly interface. Once intalled all you get is an intrusive webpage that keeps pushing you to subscribe to a paid subscription. Feels like a scam.

Zoya & Fatima
Pakistan
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2023

Beware! More Harm Than Help!
Since adding this app to my Shopify store, I've seen a suspicious influx of what appear to be fake accounts. The app's pricing structure suspiciously benefits from a higher customer count, which has led me to question its integrity. To potential users, tread cautiously. This was supposed to streamline my operations, but instead, it's turned into a daily headache. While I can't conclusively point fingers, it's hard not to see a link. One star feels like a gift at this point.

EnchantedFortune
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2023

Post-purchase upsell doesn't show if you're paying with apple pay or such. This is not highlighted in their main text.
Who knows how many hidden "gems" are in this app. I'm surprised to see so many good reviews, though.

https://help.one.store/en/article/one-click-upsell-tjronx/#4-shopify-limitations-on-one-click-upsell

please don't contact me for 'offers' to change my review

BABY9
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
ONE a répondu 7 août 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

It seems there's been a misunderstanding regarding the functionality of our post-purchase app within the Shopify framework. The challenge with post-purchase offers not being visible upon checkout when using certain payment methods like Apple Pay is, in fact, a known limitation imposed by Shopify. Therefore, no app on the Shopify platform including ours can offer a work around for Apple Pay and such.

You can find more details about this limitation in Shopify's official documentation:

https://shopify.dev/docs/apps/checkout/product-offers/post-purchase#limitations-and-considerations

We genuinely value transparency and have taken steps to outline these limitations in our help desk documentation, as you've rightly pointed out. We understand that you'd prefer this information to be more prominently displayed, but due to the intricacies and number of features we offer, it becomes challenging to highlight every detail in our main text. Nevertheless, we take your feedback to heart and will consider ways to make such details more evident.

We're here to assist and clarify any doubts you might have. We appreciate your understanding and hope you find the solutions that best suit your needs.

24 juin 2023

Terrible app, absolutely useless. Their e-mail hosting provider is not working and support is speaking with you as if it's your fault. Use other e-mail newsletter providers, this is an absolute waste of time and support is clueless.

WILN.com
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 juin 2023

Be prepared for a massive price increase when you install the app. The prices shown here are ONLY if you have 50 or less customers.

Crafty Mama Studios
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ONE a répondu 1 juin 2023

We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with the pricing structure. We aim for transparency and it's unfortunate that Shopify App pricing section has a limited template.

The initial pricing is indeed for up to 50 customers, as mentioned in our pricing section. For larger customer bases, we offer different plans to accommodate various needs.

Please reach out to our customer service team directly at support@one.store or me at ann@one.store, we'd be more than willing to discuss your specific requirements and help find a plan that suits your needs.

Thank you for your feedback.

Cheers,
Ann

26 septembre 2023

NO PHONE SUPPORT. CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS

Twist It Up Comb
États-Unis
43 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2023

£58/month for the lowest plan? Good bye!-------------------------------------------------------------

XBODY UK
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
ONE a répondu 14 février 2023

Hi Ellen, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a loyal Free Plan user for almost 2 years. We understand that the new pricing may not have met your expectations, especially if you are not taking advantage of all of our apps. Our team worked hard to delay the pricing change as long as possible and provided our existing users with an additional discount to ease the transition.

We noticed that the campaigns you had running assisted your store in making 29% of your total revenue in the last 30 days. Our team believes that we can help you optimize your campaigns and increase your revenue even more, which would help justify the costs of our new pricing.

Give us a call, text, or email back. We would be happy to discuss some ideas on how to optimize your campaigns and pricing.

Happy Valentine's Day!
Ann

24 janvier 2023

Free application that suddenly became paid with little notice for no reason at all. I do not recommend using it as there are better applications than this.

Z A V I
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
ONE a répondu 24 janvier 2023

Dear Merchant,

We have given users notice pricing change to come February 1st and a discount to legacy users. Please let our support team on Live Chat or support@one.store if you are seeing anything different so we can identify any bugs in the notifications.

Regards,
Ann

23 octobre 2021

Write for free, install the app and then find out that there are all paid plans.
Write them already in the shopify tab.

Ordi.to Accessori
Italie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ONE a répondu 23 octobre 2021

Dear Merchant,

I am Ann, Customer Experience Manager at ONE+ Pop Ups, SMS & Email Marketing Shopify App. Looks like you have been using our app for over 1 year (since June 2020) and collected over 1,800 email subscribers. Amazing!

We noticed one of your team members left us a 1-star review about not being able to use the app for free. I think this might have been a miscommunication or mistake when quickly uninstalling/re-installing our app.

We offer a Free Forever plan. If there's any limitation on your plan, I am happy to help you over live chat or email at "ann@one.store"

Please let me know how I can help with the use of our app. You have been a long time user of our app and we want to do everything to ensure you are happy and the app is cost effective for you.

Cheers,
Ann