Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 juillet 2023

Love this app! It has all important marketing features from email/sms automation to pop ups and much more. It was my first time setting up a pop up and Maya from the customer service team helped me with every question I had during the whole setup process including testing and sharing suggestions to improve my pop up even more. I couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you!

La Nadia Jewels
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 août 2023

Absolutely valid application! It's like having an app that contains 3! Free plan complete with everything you need to test and with multiple features. The subscription is sure to have some surprises. The assistance is instantaneous, clean and very professional. Highly recommended!

thesearchingforyou.com
Malte
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2023

Customer service is incredible! We are new so need to see how this app will benefit us. We will write another review in a few weeks! But so far so good!

Undercollar® Pet ID Band & GPS Alerts
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2023

Not bad. There are many things put together that you can use, you can always find what you need. Good app.

Lisa Homemade
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2023

Hey all. Just wanted to share my experience with ONE's customer service today. I had some issues syncing my product pictures and prices through shopify and one. But with the help of Kate and Rissa I was able to resolve the issue. They were super responsive. Kate went through a deep investigation for me and figured it out.

Thanks so much ONE team!!

Clementine Greetings
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

This is the first review i have ever written in my life. One, particularly MAYA’s customer service, was enough to create this first. ONE has an incredible system. I had spent a month putting together multiple apps on my store, paying multiple not small subscriptions, and ran into the one app while searching to install something else. The whole time i had been searching i was thinking there had to be something that had more of these features in one place, and ONE HAS MOST OF THEM. And it appears they will soon have them all. The app is also very easy to operate. And best of all their CUSTOMER SERVICE. Everyone has been helpful, specifically MAYA. I have been fortunate enough to have her help me on multiple occasions, and she is always rapid with her resolution, and enjoyable to talk to while in the process. ONE and Maya, are exactly whats needed for your business to run professionally quickly

Billings Ultimate Fitness
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2023

It is very easy to use and effective, also the support team is always there to help if any issue arises

Home Hatch
Pakistan
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2023

great team, great support (jane), love working with them

VICTORIOUS
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juin 2023

Maya was super nice helping me . She answered very fast. Im just starting using the app. First hours. Hope goes well.

Maria Travi
Chili
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2023

super easy to set up great app. simple steps and it works. I can only recommend the app. now I just hope for the data. Maya from customer service is very friendly

allyourneeds.ch
Suisse
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application