리뷰 (2,488)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 15일

I absolutely loved my experience with the support team. I just had some technical problems, and not only they made the fix a breeze, but I managed to learn new stuff as well. I want to thank Rissa in particular. She was the one helping me out there - friendly, speedy, and accurate. Much appreciated.

Maya Wear
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 5월 6일

This guys are simply awesome, they helped me solve errors in the installation of my automations, they even made recommendations aligned to my website, they responded quickly and solved all my doubts and problems in a matter of minutes. I definitely recommend them for your store. i love you guys. blessings.

Dulces Auténticos de San Juan de los Lagos
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 5월 15일

an amazing app for popups on your website. great customer service. highly recommend it

Laverz
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 24일
2024년 3월 27일

I have only good things to say about this product and also the support team behind it. I had very good support by LOU that helped me alot if I had any issues. I REALLY Recommend this app. The APP is great and also the support! 5/5 Stars from SWEDEN

eGrossisten
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 대략 24시간
2024년 2월 21일

As a chief officer for a 8yr old ecommerce company. I always check with Shopify apps periodically to improve the store. I've been through 10 email marketing apps, last one i've uninstalled is Mailchimp, not as user friendly and cost more.
ONE email marketing is the best email app you'll find to date, hand down. it's the only app you'll need to grow.

PURI5
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 4월 11일

The best app and support on Shopify!

ZIYA
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 24일
2024년 1월 30일

So this more of a review for the customer service that I have been receiving so far. They literally are like a close friend who is just hella knowledgeable with the interface. You ask and they try to help you out as much as possible. this review is mainly for RISSA! She help me get my sms running smoothly. She had grace and such a positive attitude. THANK YOU RISSA! definitely made me feel like I'm part of the One fam

Barbarian
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 1월 3일

I like this app better than smsbump and klavyio, in my perspective of just starting out it is cheaper and offers a lot of value with their free/cheaper plans. It's beginner friendly and easy to understand unlike other marketing apps where they're a little hard to work with. Their customer service it's good, I had a problem and it took us a while to figure it out lol but Rissa stuck with me every step of the way until it was fixed!

PetalCloud™
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 1월 16일

Very useful app! Rissa helped me a lot, kind and expert support! Highly recommended!

Wholesome Life London
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 3월 18일

Rissa was amazing and helpful

dark bird
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 1일