Recensioner (2 489)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 oktober 2021

Write for free, install the app and then find out that there are all paid plans.
Write them already in the shopify tab.

Ordi.to Accessori
Italien
11 månader användning av appen
ONE svarade 23 oktober 2021

Dear Merchant,

I am Ann, Customer Experience Manager at ONE+ Pop Ups, SMS & Email Marketing Shopify App. Looks like you have been using our app for over 1 year (since June 2020) and collected over 1,800 email subscribers. Amazing!

We noticed one of your team members left us a 1-star review about not being able to use the app for free. I think this might have been a miscommunication or mistake when quickly uninstalling/re-installing our app.

We offer a Free Forever plan. If there's any limitation on your plan, I am happy to help you over live chat or email at "ann@one.store"

Please let me know how I can help with the use of our app. You have been a long time user of our app and we want to do everything to ensure you are happy and the app is cost effective for you.

Cheers,
Ann

Redigerat 10 april 2023

** UPDATE** -- reducing my review to one star because the platform keeps breaking. I've currently been blocked from sending emails for over 3 days and I can't get any resolution. All the support team can say is "we're a small team and we have no idea when we'll have any information or fix for what's going on." .... They seem to be happy to keep announcing new beta features instead of making sure core features are stable and working. Their message to me was (copy/paste) "All I can say is that our team is looking into it, hopefully we'll have an answer in a day or two, but I can't promise that." They are also apparently happy to keep charging me while their platform isn't working... but if I uninstall it, then they'll give me a refund??! Very strange business practices. I really tried to give them the benefit of the doubt as I've spent 15+ years building software and know it's hard... but at the end of the day you need better answers for why critical features aren't working and better customer support when you fail as a business.

Decent app... support was a bit over zealous on the setup with their suggestions... but the biggest issue is the system (at least for sending emails) has been down for over 24 hours at this point... my last newsletter did not get sent out... and all I'm getting from support is "we updated our system and now our engineers are working on fixing it" ... I will say, I'm a free user (how do you even upgrade?) so I guess I'm getting what I paid for. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Wild Food Outdoors
USA
7 månader användning av appen
ONE svarade 30 september 2022

*Update* All issues specific to merchant are resolved including merchant's latest reply in April. We are happy to work with merchant moving forward if they choose to return.

Dear Merchant,

Our deepest apologies for the delay. Over the past several weeks, we have been slowly upgrading our email infrastructure in preparation for the upcoming holiday season. We know that it's the busiest time of the year for our merchants, and wanted to ensure that once email volume on our system heavily scales up, that everything could flow through our system without issue.

It seems like your account somehow got caught up in some delays during the maintenance period, but please rest assured that the maintenance is now over and that our system is back and is even better than before.

Shopify billing unfortunately charges for app usage on your usual billing period with Shopify. So even though you uninstall you may see charge from prior month. Apps have zero ability to charge merchants after uninstall unless it was already pending on your invoice before uninstall.

Please let me know if there's anything that I can personally help with in regards with email sending or anything else on our platform.

Best,
Ann

9 maj 2022

find the app confusing and hard to use, hard to navigate and understand where I am supposed to go next or what to do

KaterinasWrld
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
ONE svarade 9 maj 2022

Dear Merchant,

I am Ann, Customer Experience Manager at ONE app. Deeply sorry you had a frustrating experience navigating our app. If you reach us through our nearly 24/7 live chat or email at "support@one.store" we can help you get setup and we can even do a 1-on-1 onboarding call.

Lastly, if there's something specific you wanted to achieve with our app we can send you a video recording walk through or set it up for you.

We are always improving our user interface. Love to get more of your feedback to make improvements.

Looking forward to working with you as you launch your new Shopify store.

Cheers,
Ann

Redigerat 14 februari 2021

Fui cobrado absurdos 30 dólares sem aviso prévio. Aplicativo útil porém não tão útil com este super preço. Don't recommend. It was charged 30 dollars without any kind of warning.

Inovar Saude Store
Brasilien
5 månader användning av appen
1 juni 2023

Be prepared for a massive price increase when you install the app. The prices shown here are ONLY if you have 50 or less customers.

Crafty Mama Studios
USA
2 månader användning av appen
ONE svarade 1 juni 2023

We regret to hear about your dissatisfaction with the pricing structure. We aim for transparency and it's unfortunate that Shopify App pricing section has a limited template.

The initial pricing is indeed for up to 50 customers, as mentioned in our pricing section. For larger customer bases, we offer different plans to accommodate various needs.

Please reach out to our customer service team directly at support@one.store or me at ann@one.store, we'd be more than willing to discuss your specific requirements and help find a plan that suits your needs.

Thank you for your feedback.

Cheers,
Ann

22 september 2022

Absolutes Desaster, die App ist wirklich das schlechteste was wir als Startup in 10 Jahren erleiden mussten, die App loggt sich ständig aus, Rabattcodes funktionieren nur wenn man sie komplett freigibt, Artikel die man für Coupons auswählt werden im Backend wieder entfernt, Kundenbeschwerden über nicht funktionierende Coupons Codes, keine Browserkompabilität (Safari Mac OS X) das schlimmste ist jedoch ein völlig ahnungsloser nur englisch sprechender Support, der nach 4 Wochen keine technische Hilfe anbieten kann. Danke für nichts, unsere Geduld ist am Ende.

Nutringo
Tyskland
28 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 4 oktober 2021

Updating my review. First, I was unable to send emails properly. They kept "failing" and I had to go through support everytime I wanted to send one. They were pretty supportive but it's a nuance. Also, I had the app for less than a week and received a message that my account was being suspended because they received 3 spam complaints on one email, that would be .0008% of my subscribers. This was only my 2nd email and I went in to see where the spam complaints could even be placed and there was nowhere to do so.

P.FLWD
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
ONE svarade 4 oktober 2021

Dear Merchant, so sorry for the inconvenience. Email Marketing is a very heavily regulated space by the email clients (i.e. GMail, Yahoo, etc). Once you go over a spam compliant threshold your email gets blacklisted.

I looked into your account and you had (3 complaints)/(2380 emails sent)*100 = 0.13% spam compliant rate on your most recent newsletter.

All email marketing platforms including ours gets automatically blocked and thrown into spam box after crossing a threshold. So we try to protect your account by temporarily pausing email sending. For example, here are some major email tools and their thresholds:

MailChimp = 0.01% for spam complaints
ActiveCampaign = 0.01% for spam complaints
Klaviyo = 0.05% for spam complaints
ONE+ = 0.05% for spam complaints

Unfortunately, you had slightly over 0.05% with 0.13% spam compliant rate. Other email platforms will completely ban your account, but we temporarily paused your account to avoid Gmail, Yahoo, and etc completely blacklisting your emails for life.

I know this is completely out of your control and it is ours too because Gmail, Yahoo, and etc take spam complaints seriously. It's a very complex and regulated space because all the abuse that happens around email. It's one of the reasons businesses turn to double opt-in feature to ensure low compliant rate and high deliverability.

Please do message me if you have more questions.

Cheers,
Ann

Redigerat 1 juli 2020

I unistalled this app and they refuse to help me take that content off my products that they put there and ,my entire site is messed up because of them and i noticed they took away all the reviews they had that were negative but was the truth,two days i had this app dont get this app,thas the same thing you said to all the other people who gave yall negative reviews that yall deleted off..im going to report yall to shopify

Acimahs
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
ONE svarade 1 juli 2020

Dear Merchant, we believe you have the wrong App, we do not modify nor have the access change products. Our team is happy to help you figure out which app affected your site. Feel free to reach out to us via Live chat.

Cheers,
Ann

23 juli 2022

Couldn't get it to work, the most frustrating app ever! Any changes made would not register, popup wouldn't show up as per settings

Djuna Studios
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
ONE svarade 23 juli 2022

Yikes, that's a pretty frustrating experience you had. At first glance, we do not see nor receive reports of a system-wide issue with our popup not working as intended.

Our team went ahead and conducted a thorough investigation of what might be giving you a hard time. We think we may know where you might have gotten hung up in our user experience and gone ahead and made updates to your campaign.

Video Summary
https://share.one.store/2Numo7wN

Text Summary
1) There are two screens for the popup, the initial screen (step 1) and the rewards screen (step 2). It looked like you spent a lot of time getting your first screen customized to look like your brand but couldn't find how to customize the second screen.

2) We've mimicked the settings from the first screen of the popup to the second screen of the popup, so they both have a consistent look and feel.

3) Additionally, we think the other issue you were facing was that the popup was not "appearing" on your website with the current settings. It looks like what happened is one of your settings was "Stop Showing if the user had already subscribed to the popup," and looking through the account, it seems like you had already subscribed to the popup during one of your earlier test runs.

4) To continue to see how the popup looks on your website, we have a "Preview on Site" button that will allow you to see what your website looks like when "new" users visit it. The "Preview on Site" button will reset your browser and our app to think you are a new person seeing pop up.

5) If you visit your store website without clicking "Preview on Site" button, then our system will be subject to the "Stop showing setting" that was enabled as if you are experiencing the popup as one of your real customers.

We offer 24/7 support, so we are happy to jump on a call, live chat conversation, or via email (support@one.store) anytime to discuss our investigation above or anything at all :) We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Meanwhile, our product team will be looking into improve the user experience based on your feedback so that new users don't fall into similar confusion and frustration. Our popups is one of the most sophisticated on the market, but with complexity and flexibility in customization always creates room to improve the app interface.

Regards,
Maya

19 november 2021

Disorganized garbage! It is a complete mess. I don't know where people get this idea that making an app like it's a sandwich from mcdonalds is a great thing. I can't even find what I want. It's a total mess.

22 Lions
Kroatien
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
ONE svarade 19 november 2021

Thanks for the feedback! We're sorry about your McDonald's experience, but have you tried their Buttermilk Crispy Chicken Sandwich?