Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
31 januari 2024

Amazing app, the support was helpful and really helped me to addapt the pop up according to our individual requests.

Ell-Deco
Rumänien
Ungefär 20 timmar användning av appen
6 november 2023

First of all, app is great.
I Spoke with 3 ppl on costumer support,no one actually solved me the problem i had with my wheel. Then i tried one more time, Rissa appears like a wild beautifull pokemon ,asked me what's my problem. When i told her , 5 minutes was enough to solve the issue ( wheel did not appear but only in password page ) .
Thank you so much , you deserve all the stars of the solar system !

Lullabies
Grekland
3 månader användning av appen
28 november 2023

I am a new shop owner, and the One App helps me a lot! It's relatively easy to handle and if you still have difficulties, the support team is there to help. I can only recommend it.

JUDILISHES
Tyskland
6 dagar användning av appen
3 november 2023

first of all its free and it has most the thing you actually will need. Overall amazing app tbh. See for yourself

beautyfaced
Filippinerna
2 månader användning av appen
2 november 2023

My experience is great after using this app! Trish helped me alot and love how she managed to solved all my problem immediately! the plan and price is very affordable, this apps is easy to use too.

THEREALLYGREATSITE
Malaysia
20 dagar användning av appen
5 november 2023

Maya does a very good job, helped me to get the issues fixed in no time.

Pet Icon
Litauen
3 dagar användning av appen
28 september 2023

Una Herramienta Increíble para Impulsar Ventas y Conectar con Clientes

La aplicación Upsell—Email—SMS Marketing ha sido una revelación en mi estrategia de marketing y relaciones con los clientes. Desde que la implementé, he experimentado una notable mejora en mi capacidad para interactuar y recuperar clientes de manera efectiva.

Una de las funciones que más me ha impresionado es su capacidad para recuperar carritos abandonados. Esta característica en particular ha sido esencial para aumentar mis conversiones y recuperar ventas que de otro modo se habrían perdido. Además, la integración de una ruleta de descuento ha sido un toque maestro para involucrar a los clientes y fomentar la compra.

Lo que realmente hace que esta aplicación se destaque es su naturaleza completa y fácil de usar. La interfaz es intuitiva, y las capacidades de automatización han hecho que mi trabajo sea mucho más eficiente. Desde el seguimiento de correos electrónicos hasta el envío de mensajes de texto estratégicos, esta aplicación lo hace todo.

En resumen, Upsell—Email—SMS Marketing ha superado todas mis expectativas y ha tenido un impacto significativo en mi negocio. Si estás buscando una herramienta versátil y poderosa para impulsar tus ventas y conectar con tus clientes, no dudes en darle una oportunidad. No te arrepentirás. ¡Gracias a los creadores por esta aplicación increíble!

Frutos & Semillas
Colombia
Mer än ett år användning av appen
6 oktober 2023

App muito e atendimento excelente.

QVS Store
Brasilien
4 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

great team, great support (jane), love working with them

VICTORIOUS
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
22 oktober 2023

For now I can't say anything wrong word about this app - is has all features that you might need about upsell, discount codes etc., and what is really important - support team is amazing. I was able to easily connect to chat in couple minutes, and get all needed help (for example change of triggers size for desktop/mobile version, which requires code change). Highly recommended.

Clock For Home
USA
7 dagar användning av appen