Recensioner (2 493)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 oktober 2022

I needed just a pop-up of a flyer that I had already designed. Trish contacted me through the in-app online-chat and I explained what I needed. She created it and linked it to the page that I wanted. I am amazed hat how competent and quickly this was achieved...and for free!! Can I tip this lady!? 110% recommended!

The Scots Shop
Tyskland
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
2 februari 2022

5 stars for customer service from Trish helping to create a customized pop up announcement. Super fast, friendly & helpful.

Brightside Art
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Redigerat 30 juli 2020

Until now, it works. I did a simple pop up subscription banner. The customer help chat it's great and they're fast.

Contadini della Pianura Veronese
Italien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
15 februari 2022

App was easy to use for a simple pop up I wanted to make... what made the experience even better was the low pressure, high quality and EXCELLENT service of Rosy on the online support. No selling, just great suggestions of enhancing what I want with FAST service! Once I get comfortable I will definitely check out the paid services because they can do some awesome things! Thanks ONE!

MEMI Apparel
USA
40 minuter användning av appen
29 november 2021

This app is very helpful,and support team are nice! Beautiful templates! I will recommend it to other merchants

1cpapshop
Kina
40 minuter användning av appen
9 september 2021

I was a bit lost on how to get the best from the app. Trish came to my rescue and helped me so much. What fantastic service.
I would highly recommend this app to everyone.

Peppy & Sage
Storbritannien
39 minuter användning av appen
29 november 2021

I needed a quick solution to a pop up for subscribers. The customer support for this app is amazing!!

fleetfulbox
Storbritannien
38 minuter användning av appen
16 augusti 2022

Great app! Very user-friendly and I've tried many of these apps to gather emails. The chat support is also super helpful. Not something you see with all of the apps so that is a huge bonus.

Cottage and Thistle
USA
37 minuter användning av appen
11 augusti 2021

This app is fantastic. So easy to use and really impressive features, even on the free plan. Everything just works! I plan on upgrading as soon as my traffic is up to a decent level. I was able to do everything I wanted and it's very easy and intuitive to use. There's also excellent support available via live chat. Highly recommended.

MIDI Loops Pro
Storbritannien
35 minuter användning av appen
9 juni 2022

Amazing app for automated email marketing. Rosy from the customer support chat was super helpful as well. Highly recommend.

OSS
Mexiko
31 minuter användning av appen