Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 september 2023

It is pricy and interface could be a bit smoother, simply there is to much thing going on, but over all it is a great app it does help a lot with email marketing.

Ewla
Serbien
10 månader användning av appen
22 september 2023

the best help they take time to help you anytime of the day. perfect customer service

Sams Dealz
USA
3 månader användning av appen
8 november 2023

great team, great support (jane), love working with them

VICTORIOUS
USA
Ungefär 22 timmar användning av appen
3 augusti 2023

I have been using this app for more than a year and it has helped scale my business and increase revenue in a variety of different ways. It's an all in one platform and the best part is that the customer service is very kind and diligent so even if it looks complicated in the beginning - since there are many different features, you will get the support to set everything up.

The Ivory White
Spanien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
28 september 2023

Una Herramienta Increíble para Impulsar Ventas y Conectar con Clientes

La aplicación Upsell—Email—SMS Marketing ha sido una revelación en mi estrategia de marketing y relaciones con los clientes. Desde que la implementé, he experimentado una notable mejora en mi capacidad para interactuar y recuperar clientes de manera efectiva.

Una de las funciones que más me ha impresionado es su capacidad para recuperar carritos abandonados. Esta característica en particular ha sido esencial para aumentar mis conversiones y recuperar ventas que de otro modo se habrían perdido. Además, la integración de una ruleta de descuento ha sido un toque maestro para involucrar a los clientes y fomentar la compra.

Lo que realmente hace que esta aplicación se destaque es su naturaleza completa y fácil de usar. La interfaz es intuitiva, y las capacidades de automatización han hecho que mi trabajo sea mucho más eficiente. Desde el seguimiento de correos electrónicos hasta el envío de mensajes de texto estratégicos, esta aplicación lo hace todo.

En resumen, Upsell—Email—SMS Marketing ha superado todas mis expectativas y ha tenido un impacto significativo en mi negocio. Si estás buscando una herramienta versátil y poderosa para impulsar tus ventas y conectar con tus clientes, no dudes en darle una oportunidad. No te arrepentirás. ¡Gracias a los creadores por esta aplicación increíble!

Frutos & Semillas
Colombia
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

www.serviaromashop.com

Después de analizar pros y contras de varias apps de Email Marketing, y de haber probado algunas como MailChimp, Shopify Email, MailRelay, y alguna otra, me decidí por ONE, y estoy encantado! Hace poco que la usamos pero es muy muy completa.
El servicio de atención al cliente es estupendo, super atentos y puedo pedir incluso llamada para configurar algo o si tengo dudas, etc.

Solamente con las campañas generadas ya sale a cuenta pagar el premium, y es mucho mejor y más barata que la famosa Klaviyo.

After analyzing the pros and cons of several Email Marketing apps, and having tried some like MailChimp, Shopify Email, MailRelay, and some others, I decided on ONE, and I'm delighted! We've only recently used it but it's very very complete.
The customer service is great, super attentive and I can make calls for settings or if I have questions, etc.

Only with the generated campaigns' incomes it's already worth-paying the premium, and it is much better and cheaper than the famous Klaviyo.

SERVIAROMA SHOP
Spanien
12 månader användning av appen
26 september 2023

Excellent features that are clear and beneficial for our site. Rissa was kind and willing to help through all of the questions I had.

1235 Smokes
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
12 augusti 2023

A really good app with countless functions.
It was important to me that I have an app where the double opt-in procedure is guaranteed. ONE offers it in detail.

You have numerous options for designing e-mails, SMS, pop-ups, etc. according to your preferences. It also looks very professional and good.
Numerous templates are already available and 100% customizable.

I would like to give 6 stars for customer support. I get direct help and my questions are always answered 100%. ONE is a great app that includes numerous functions and is also relatively cheap. I can recommend it!

SIPPERS
Tyskland
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 27 september 2023

I had a problem with the way the pricing was calculating and we worked together to find a great plan that worked for our team and store.

Hackberry Tea
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
8 september 2023

always talk to a young lady named naomi and shes very very helpful,helped me when i first started and to this day surprisinlgy its always her who helps me!

Reccomend this app 100%.

AceHoodies
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen