評價 (2,492)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年6月27日

Their customer service team is very helpful! I had many questions and had issues implementing some things but they were quick to help!

Fido & Flicka
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年6月14日

After struggling with multiple email marketing platforms and facing deliverability issues, ONE came to the rescue. Their platform not only excels in design, but also boasts exceptional customer support. The time and energy saved by their support team have been invaluable. For any Shopify user seeking a user-friendly, feature-rich email and SMS platform, I highly recommend ONE. 10/10. Special thanks to Prateek and Rissa for their incredible kindness and assistance.

Wild Oasis Bison Jerky
美國
使用應用程式 24天
2024年5月6日

This guys are simply awesome, they helped me solve errors in the installation of my automations, they even made recommendations aligned to my website, they responded quickly and solved all my doubts and problems in a matter of minutes. I definitely recommend them for your store. i love you guys. blessings.

Dulces Auténticos de San Juan de los Lagos
墨西哥
使用應用程式 3天
2024年5月15日

an amazing app for popups on your website. great customer service. highly recommend it

Laverz
澳洲
使用應用程式 24天
2024年3月15日

I absolutely loved my experience with the support team. I just had some technical problems, and not only they made the fix a breeze, but I managed to learn new stuff as well. I want to thank Rissa in particular. She was the one helping me out there - friendly, speedy, and accurate. Much appreciated.

Maya Wear
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年7月10日

Rissa, my customer service rep. replied promptly and with an easy solution. Love One's service and the overall functionality of the app.

Her Cloud 9 Club
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2024年3月27日

I have only good things to say about this product and also the support team behind it. I had very good support by LOU that helped me alot if I had any issues. I REALLY Recommend this app. The APP is great and also the support! 5/5 Stars from SWEDEN

eGrossisten
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約24小時
2024年4月11日

The best app and support on Shopify!

ZIYA
瑞典
使用應用程式 24天
2024年2月21日

As a chief officer for a 8yr old ecommerce company. I always check with Shopify apps periodically to improve the store. I've been through 10 email marketing apps, last one i've uninstalled is Mailchimp, not as user friendly and cost more.
ONE email marketing is the best email app you'll find to date, hand down. it's the only app you'll need to grow.

PURI5
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年1月30日

So this more of a review for the customer service that I have been receiving so far. They literally are like a close friend who is just hella knowledgeable with the interface. You ask and they try to help you out as much as possible. this review is mainly for RISSA! She help me get my sms running smoothly. She had grace and such a positive attitude. THANK YOU RISSA! definitely made me feel like I'm part of the One fam

Barbarian
美國
使用應用程式 13天