Reviews (2,489)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, effective marketing features, and seamless Shopify integration. They highlight its ability to recover abandoned carts and upsell products, increasing sales and customer engagement. The app is also praised for its affordability and value, especially for beginners. Support is noted as responsive and helpful in guiding merchants through setup. The app's multi-language support and international usability are also positively mentioned.

November 17, 2021

The app is really useful, It's better than what I used before. And the support is great and very fast ! I totally recommend

Eau De Gamme
Réunion
6 months using the app
September 5, 2022

Love all the features this app has and looking forward to what they are currently planning to add. So far their customer service has been very helpful. The only thing I would recommend for them is more template options, which they do let you request.

Luna & Ella Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
November 29, 2022

Their brilliant customer service meant that I was able to help my customer quickly and make a sale.

The Luminous Shop
United States
5 months using the app
November 1, 2022

I see why all the reviews are here. The customer service with this app is excellent. Love the community vote feature as well! Would love to have the bundle option soon!

Beysthetics
United States
4 months using the app
January 20, 2022

Hi, in the last three days, all of our computer devices cannot open this application, and the situation when I try to uninstall it and install it again is same as before. May I ask how to solve this problem?

UUNIQ
United States
4 months using the app
ONE replied January 20, 2022

Dear Merchant,

Sorry for the inconvenience, our system has a fraud detection system that monitors how many people and IP addresses are logging into your account. To prevent hacking we lock the account. I see you have several users that logged-in from different locations.

I have added your emails to our whitelist and unlocked your account. Mind trying now and messaging me on Live Chat @ https://one.store?

Cheers,
Ann

January 28, 2021

great app and easy to use.. fab support.. watch out for the extra payments f you go over 1000 though!!

Ecomania Online
Spain
4 months using the app
July 14, 2022

Great app with awesome features and quality support. Would like to see new features like single opt-in cart recovery soon.

MotherLike
India
3 months using the app
March 30, 2021

The support team is very helpful and they respond quickly. I just wish they had abandoned cart automation in their SMS feature

Lauren Alleyne Jewelry
United States
3 months using the app
August 22, 2022

The Best App for Popup to Everything to complete Marketing. The best part is It's free for Beginners. The customer service helped me a lot even I just joined.

XOIXOI
Pakistan
2 months using the app
October 6, 2022

A little confusing to navigate but they have amazing, friendly and responsive customer support. I was shocked lol...live chat is amazing (and i HATE live chats) and although the chat took longer than a call would, it was so helpful and i also get to keep all screen recordings to refer back to instead of calling back if it were a call. She wasn’t in a rush, there was no time limit. I usually would get frustrated and just delete the app and look for something easier but the customer support i CANNOT say enough about. I'm keeping the app ....That type of customer support is worth having at any time.

Snaks 5th Avenchew LLC
United States
2 months using the app