Avis (175)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mai 2024

This app builder for our team's shopify store is very easy to use compared to some of the other builder we used in the past.

And we also also appreciate greatly the help and assistance that the customer service provides, especially to Ellie who is very helpful with all our inquiries and requests!

The services and integrations offered in this app is already useful, albeit limited in some parts, but I believe the OneMobile team has the potential to improve greatly in this aspect. Kudos!

LetsTango
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 16 mai 2024

Hi LetsTango store admin,
Here's Ellie from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

We will also keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you to make your experience better. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Ellie
OneMobile by OneCommerce

15 mai 2024

As someone who's always been daunted by the complexities of app development, OneMobile has been an absolute game-changer for me. This app builder simplifies the entire process into a seamless and intuitive experience.

What I appreciate most about OneMobile is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the app and creating my own mobile applications was surprisingly easy, even for someone with limited technical knowledge. The drag-and-drop feature makes designing layouts a breeze, and the variety of templates provided gave me a head start in customizing my app to fit my needs.

Moreover, the level of customization offered by OneMobile is impressive. From choosing color schemes to adding interactive elements, I felt in control of every aspect of my app's design. The platform also provides robust functionality for integrating features like push notifications, user authentication, and in-app purchases, ensuring that my app is both engaging and user-friendly.

Another standout feature of OneMobile is its excellent customer support. Whenever I encountered any issues or had questions about the platform, their support team was quick to respond and provided helpful guidance every step of the way.

Overall, OneMobile has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Whether you're a seasoned developer or a complete novice like myself, I highly recommend OneMobile for anyone looking to create high-quality mobile applications with ease.

RtrStore
Royaume-Uni
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 17 mai 2024

Hi RtrStore store admin,
Here's Dante from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

We will also keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you to make your experience better. Thank you for the loving words you've shared and for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Dante
OneMobile by OneCommerce

24 mai 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the OneMobile app builder, and it has exceeded my expectations in every way. The support team is phenomenal, always ready to assist and quick to resolve any issues. One of the standout features for me is its multi-language capability, which allows my app to cater to a diverse audience seamlessly.

Customization is a breeze with OneMobile. I was able to design a loyalty app tailored to my specific needs without any hassle. The intuitive interface makes it easy to add features and personalize the user experience. Overall, OneMobile offers a robust, user-friendly solution for anyone looking to build a high-quality mobile app. Highly recommended!

TokoHPL
Indonésie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 25 mai 2024

Hi TokoHPL store admin,

Here's Ellie from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Ellie
OneMobile by OneCommerce

27 mars 2024

This is something new for me! I'm not home in the development world but i know building an app is not easy and is expensive (normally!). Then i found on youtube a tip about OneMobile and i have to say, it's a wonder. The process for building the app is very easy and usable for people without any knowledge.

Further from that the service is AMAZING. Even the free plan, it's brilliant. The moment my store make's weekly sales i'm taking a subscription!

An application is important these day's people live with smartphones now instead of computers, so BIG UPS!!!!

COPAIN
Belgique
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi COPAIN store admin,

Here's Julie from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
OneMobile by OneCommerce

9 mai 2024

In a competitive landscape where every edge counts, One Mobile App Builder has emerged as a game-changer for store owners like myself.
Its seamless integration with Shopify, coupled with unmatched support and tangible results, make it an indispensable tool for anyone looking to elevate their e-commerce game.

What truly sets One Mobile App Builder apart, however, is its unparalleled support. Jaxber from OneCommerce deserves special mention here. His dedication and expertise have been nothing short of remarkable, patiently guiding me through every step of the process. His proactive approach to problem-solving meant that I never had to struggle alone. Instead of waiting for me to reach out, he took the initiative to ensure that my experience with One Mobile App Builder was nothing short of exceptional.

thank you so much for making my life easy.

ILove Naturals
Koweït
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 mai 2024

Hi ILove Naturals store admin,
Here's Jaxber from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jaxber
OneMobile by OneCommerce

26 mars 2024

I recently had the pleasure of reaching out to the customer service team at OneMobile, and I couldn't be happier with the support I received! I was looking to build my own app but felt overwhelmed with where to start. The customer service representative I spoke with was incredibly helpful and patient, walking me through the process step by step.

She took the time to understand my needs and provided clear, concise instructions on how to get started with building my app. From setting up my account to choosing the right templates and features, she made sure I understood each stage of the process before moving on. Her guidance was invaluable, and I felt empowered to tackle the task at hand with confidence.

What impressed me the most was her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed. She even shared additional tips and tricks to help me optimize my app-building experience. Thanks to her assistance, I was able to make progress quickly and efficiently, turning my app idea into a reality.

I can't recommend OneMobile's customer service enough. If you're looking for a user-friendly platform with top-notch support every step of the way, look no further. Thank you to the entire team at OneMobile for making the app-building process a breeze!

ExperiencMusic
Norvège
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 8 avril 2024

Hi ExperiencMusic store admin,

Here's Emily from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Emily
OneMobile by OneCommerce

24 mai 2024

As someone who's always been daunted by the complexities of app development, OneMobile has been an absolute game-changer for me.
What I appreciate most about OneMobile is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the app and creating my own mobile applications was surprisingly easy,

JanBaba
Royaume-Uni
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 25 mai 2024

Hi JanBaba store admin,
Here's Dante from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Dante
OneMobile by OneCommerce

6 juin 2024

I'm starting with the free plan and have been having trouble. I'm not a super techy person. My request for an app through both Apple and Google were rejected. I spoke to Jaxber who was beyond helpful. He explained to me, step-by-step, what to do and even included pictures. I still couldn't figure it out so he did everything for me and got me back on track. He connected the appropriate store collections to the correct banners. He was a breath of fresh air in a time where some customer support provides little support. I'm definitely sticking with OneMobile. Thanks Jaxber!

The Bedell Standard
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 10 juin 2024

Hi The Bedell Standard store admin,
Here's Rosie from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Rosie
OneMobile by OneCommerce

Modifié le 2 mai 2024

A bit limited with design options, but very helpful support. Quick to respond and has helped me with almost all the problems I had. Great for beginners

Sanderhouse
Danemark
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 25 avril 2024

Hi Sanderhouse store admin,

Here's Jaxber from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jaxber
OneMobile by OneCommerce

24 mai 2024

So far my experience with this app and everything that goes with it: I am very impressed by the constellation and the possibilities and the absolutely excellent support that takes you by the hand and responds to all questions, wishes and ideas. We are currently still in the process of creating our app and would like to continue to improve. For special requests and ideas that you can't complete manually, you can also contact the support team and work with them to develop the app.

All in all, I am extremely satisfied so far. My current experience so far from the team with Rosie, who has taken care of me very caringly, Dante, who was very knowledgeable, as well as Jaxber, who approached things with me in a precise, goal-oriented manner, I can only praise highly.

If you are looking for a clever app for your business and want good quality, OneMobile is the right place for you.

CagillyPaw e.U.
Allemagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce.io a répondu 25 mai 2024

Hi CagillyPaw e.U. store admin,
Here's Rosie from the OneMobile team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep improving our services for valued OneMobile users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OneMobile.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OneMobile but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Rosie
OneMobile by OneCommerce