Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

Fraud seller and they partner in crime is Shopify, i just this app for one week and delete after that so instead of charging pro data base they give me billing of whole one month, when i complaint the same to shopify they said you can do legal against them we can't help. Fraud company

Big Joy Kart
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce a répondu 15 mars 2024

Hi Big Joy Kart store admin,
This is Julie from the OnePixel support team.

First of all, we truly appreciate your time and all the thing you have mentioned in this feedback with us and on behalf of our team, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you.

However, upon our investigation into this case, we do believe there might be some misunderstandning that we would need to clarify with you in details:

As we checked on your billing data, you started using our standard plan started on 21/02/2024 and from that, there would be 7-day free trial until 27/02/2024 for you to cancel the subscription if it did not meet your demand. Yet, you still continued to use our app and have not canceled the payment til 08/03/2024 and that's the reason why we charged you for a whole month.

For this case, we have also sent you an email to follow up with more detailed information. Please kindly take your time to go over it and get back to us if you have any further questions. Our team is available to assist you via our live chat, or you can simply email us at support@onecommerce.io

Once again, we do really appreciate your time with us so far and I profoundly apologize for this disturbing experience.

Regards,
Julie
OnePixel by OneCommerce

14 mai 2024

It's perfect ad requires almost next to no effort to implement the pixel.

NC Store
Koweït
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Very kindly customer service, helped very well with connecting issues from my facebook pixel. Very professional team

Fairfume
Pays-Bas
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2024

Muito pratico

SpykeStore
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

the app is working well and helpfull

Awany Store
Algérie
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce a répondu 8 mars 2024

Hi Awany Store store admin,

Here's Windy from OnePixel. We really appreciate your feedback about your experience when using our app.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OnePixel

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce

31 mars 2024

good app

Velvet Vanity
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 février 2024

love your service

luxurious-clothes.com
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
OneCommerce a répondu 25 février 2024

Hi luxurious-clothes.com store admin,

Here's Ocean from OnePixel. We really appreciate your feedback about your experience when using our app.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OnePixel

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ocean
OnePixel by OneCommerce

12 avril 2024

its cool

Avery Facial Care
Nigeria
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 avril 2024

good work

fairdealsoutlet
Pakistan
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

good

Jody Store
Jordanie
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application